You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aaannnnnd ACTION!

in Hive Pets6 months ago

Oof... some great pics. But it's the dog. Sorry. It is what it is and she's that good!

:D

I kinda got stuck on your awesome cool layout of the ones you didn't think were that important, btw. That's some skill. Both the layout and the photos. The words are pretty good too. But that's throughout. As always. But I'm a fangirl so...

Grimace or two. Or is it three.

That stick though, dude! That's a vlad the impaler right there. She loses balance or jumps with that thing in her mouth and... well... not a great outcome. No pointed sticks please!

Except these pointed sticks (and not even 'cause you can't eat 'em)



Sending lurve from the wilderness

Sort:  

Wonder how many takes that took. How in the passion fruit did dude not laugh his ass off when sergeants screaming sticks in his face? Ida been like CUT!

Thanks for coming by. iHeart all my fans and appreciate how you identi...

Nah, I better not. They're still pretty sensitive. = }


Thanks for noticing the extras in the bonus images. I spent more time there than the other images. <3

No, really, it's not her, it's all me and my device, see?


IMG_7528.jpeg

Art all over with a capital A *salutes

Also... I need a dog.