Sort:  

Who is it?

Oh, high!

Come in, I miss you too. I'm not that bad, much appreciate the concern. Truly. Makes my heart smile like chocolate peppermint candied almonds. The white ones, with red sparkles. Just busier than a cover-up in Vatican City is all.

I considered going with a blade of grass in a tornado but that metaphor's so neutral.


Thank you.

This place is my refuge at times. I enjoy having somewhere to practice and miss it when I'm away. I just have so many things going right now, the ball that says blog hasn't made it back down yet.

<3

:D

Well that made my day and was (almost) as good as reading one of your posts.

So thank you

Copy copy and take care of you, that smart gal and the best dawg ever while we wait patiently for your return.

And yeah. I've a ton of content in my brain and not enough time to make it right now. Sucks eggs. But things pass so on we go!
🐌🪷

See ya soonish then.

😂