Sort:  

Pink Princesses G.

I admit I am a little Jelly Us of the @dandays
For a handsome man He sure is camera shy. Maybe wants and warrents and has to keep a low profile... Lmao.

He knows I am just kidding... Or am i

You got a pet Nine ? Or ever been head over heels in love with one.

This photo is Shawny Girl. Collie Mix. My first interspecies love affair. Early 1990's

I had a collie who looked exactly like Shawny when I was a kid, Rocky. Seriously, twins. He was such a good dog. A chick named Jody gave him to me, she was in my class. I can remember her mom asking my mom if it was ok.

He was such a good dog. Totally let me be a kid and was super sharp. Dang man, I just got emotional.

Emotional=Gay

not really

If you would like to know how my Shawny Girls story ends. Read this post I did about it..

No Homo

When I think back about her I become VERY GAY Emotionally Angry.

For a handsome man He sure is camera shy.

He knows Atlas belongs front and centre, even if he is master, she's the STAR.

You got a pet Nine ?

Only if you count my spiders as being pets. I'd show you old dog shots but I don't want @dandays to feel left out of the leash loop.

Shawny Girl looks like a real Bonny Girl. Collie mixed with?

A mutt. I have no clue. LoL

I always just thought it was a collie husky collaboration. 🤷‍♂️

I would never have figured out that you have no clue. I thought you had all the clues and just weren't sharing them.

Collie husky looks possible. I was curious because a dog I had was a shepherd/collie mix, but she has a LOT more HAIR.