Farewell my lovely puppies!

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

Woof!

So it has come time for my little children to leave me and find new homes.

Come today, a nice family that we met last Sunday, came this morning, and took Maksimillian and my blanket with them.

Later, almost immediately as Maksimillian had left, came the elderly couple that I also saw last Saturday, and took Milaya away. They took my other blanket.

Mommy and Daddy had prepared a lot for this parting. They gave a lot of food, and a collar and leash for both, and even toys!

There was a lot of scribbling on some white flat sheets, and talk about something called money. And then my puppies just left.

I was scared they would take me with them, so I hid in my travel carrier. Daddy found me there trembling. He tried to convince me no-one would take me.

But now there are only me and Miska left.


Last photo of Maksimillian, Miska and Milaya sleeping together.


Miska and Maksimillian


They're so cute!


Miska


Maksimillian

farewell_puppies_mg_7352.jpg
Maksimillian


Milaya

I wish Maksimillian and Milaya very much happiness in their new homes. Miska and I already miss them a lot, and I know my brothers Leo and Miro miss them a lot too!

Hopefully we can see them again some day!

I hear that someone is coming to see Miska tomorrow... We haven't met them yet, so let's keep our paws crossed! (I just hope no-one comes to take me away.)

Woof, woof!

Sort:  

Aww, that must have been a very hard goodbye, they are such adorable little cuties :)))

Woof, woof! After Miska left, I had to comfort daddy because he got something stuck in his eye, and then he ate something too spicy and his eyes were very red and watery. (I think he liked the puppies a lot and just tried to hide the fact that he was actually crying.)

What sweet puppies!
Yes, it's hard to part with puppies, but you have to.
The main thing is that they find new loving "parents".
Happiness to the kids :-)

Adorable! Best of luck to the pups in their new homes!

Lovely puppies! Just like dolls!

Very lively dolls! 🐾

There's to cute! 😱🥰🥰🤩

🐾 Woof!

Oh my! They're beautiful.
I love them.

Little cuties for sure! @ninnu💓

What kind of dogs will these chocolate colored puppies going to grow up to be and are you a breeder?

Woof! 🐾

I am just a cute little Russian Tsvetnaya Bolonka, but my owner, @gamer00 is thinking of becoming a breeder some day.

Here I am with my brother @daabi2006:

Daddy @gamer00 shot this photo today in his new studio. I think my puppies will become just like me when they grow up. 💕

Such cuties, both of the adorable subjects!

The Russian Tsvetnaya Bolonka breed is new to me in the USA and I hope to see more of these sweethearts!

Wow que cosa mas bella, se ven exelentes, gracias por compartir.

they are sooo cute

That's so beautiful, I've heard a few years ago that how you treat your pets, you treat people, and it's amazing how you treat your pets and how you love them 🦋

Woof! 🐾

Daddy and mommy treat me like their daughter, or a princess, and my brothers are also very nice to me.

Hi! Hope you are well! How come no new photos?!

Daddy has been very absent-minded lately. I've tried to remind him but he must have completely forgotten my blog.

I'll try again. Maybe if I lick his face really wet, he might remember. 🐾

Good job! I hope Ninnu has her daily visit to the park!

Thanks your upvoted. Have a nice day

Hey! How are you?’

Where are you?! On the moon?!

How’s Ninnu?!

Woof!

🙀😂😂😻🐈🐈

greetings @ninnu,
it's very sad the way you tell it, with your words I felt the sadness of a goodbye, "you have a lot of talent" to tell stories.

Yours, Piotr