Taras and Oleksi are now 6 weeks old. They are growing fast!

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Poff poff! How are you?

We are well, and and my puppies are currently very active, and challenging me and Muffin to play all the time.

They both weigh over 1,1 kilograms today.

Mommy and Daddy are losing their cool because there is dog poop and pee everywhere all the time now that there are not only the puppies, but also Muffin, who doesn't understand not to pee inside.

In my opinion, Muffin is a spoiled kid. But what can you do? She came from somewhere else where she wasn't properly taught how to behave, and now it is really hard for Mommy and Daddy to housetrain her.

But hey, I wanted to show you my little puppies, and how they've grown.


Taras


Oleksi is trying to eat Taras' tail.


Little steps


Taras again


Toys are so much fun!


Mommy gave them some yummies...


...that Muffin promptly stole from them.


Taras


Oleksi


Oh, by the way, the tick season has started. Muffin hand two ticks in her fur yesterday. I hope I don't get any. Both Muffin and I do have a medication that should kill ticks, but Taras and Oleksi can't get any because they are too young, so we need to be careful.

I think it's been such a tiring day we should be going to sleep now.

See you later,

Poff poff! 🐾

Sort:  

😍 🥰 😘🧡

😍😍😍 awww everyone is so cutteeee!! My daughter will scream for joy if she sees these adorable puppies.

Woff wof!

I hope she doesn't scream when the puppies are around, it might scare them. 😅

Please share with us her reaction if you show her the photos though, it would be nice to hear.

Have a great day! Poff! Poff! 🐾

They look so fluffy, and Muffin is a perfect name for that size😂

Its pretty good to see them playing and grow up, some house manners may taught with the time to them about pee, other than its found awesome to watch it.

Good day. Awwww they are adorable cute puppies 🐶 How old are they now. Well can I suggest something? You can take old news papers and put it at a place where you want them to pee and poop 💩 then put them on the papers and tell them that's there new toilet for now. Maybe it will work. 😄

Woff!

You can see their age during the time of posting, in the title. Now they are exactly half a week older.

What's a "newspaper"? We dogs don't know all the human things.

See you again, Woff! Woff! 🐾

Oh they are cute.😊😊😊

Estan lindísimos @ninnu

Oh my gosh, these two are the most adorable beings I've seen in a while!
Cuteness overload <3

Lovely very cute puppies thanks for sharing have the best day
@ninnu
!ALIVE !CTP

@ninnu! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Awww, they're too cute! Great pictures too!

My VP is a little low at the moment, so I'm going to show you some love over at ListNerds.
!CTP

I was smiling all the way through the pictures. Thanks for sharing your cute puppies.