Woff!

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Daddy took another photo, but he decided to make it look like it was a painting.

It is me, yawning after having played with Vili, a new friend of mine. We had a lot of fun. Woff!

I'm so glad Muffin wasn't there to spoil everything, like she always does. She's a little brat I tell ya. Always messing around, eating all the scuffs and shoes, and peeing on the floor. I mean really, she's 9 months old, and can't keep it inside until we go for a walk! And we go out 4 times every day!

Unlike Muffin, I always go to the forest for those kinds of business. It is so much simpler, and that way daddy and mommy are happy too.

Here's Muffin with Leo:

Daddy also blew the photo up so that you can see how much snow she has on her face.

And here's me, having fun in the snow:

It's been snowing a lot lately. So much in fact, daddy has to dig his car out of the snow every time he goes to hunt for food.

Muffin is so silly when we go outside. She has to swim through the snow, and every time we get home, daddy has to wash the snowballs off of her tummy.

But wof wof... I need to go and tell dad to go to bed. I'm a bit worried about him, because he is so tired all the time.

I hope I can see you all soon!

Wof Wof! 🐾

Sort:  

Doggy is sweet and funny with snow! :-)
The main thing is that she does not freeze!

Lovely, woof back :)

@tipu curate

Its good to see you playing around the snow and take care both of you in this weather including take a outside roaming.