Woooff!! It's Muffin again with a dog show story for you!

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

Phew, it's been a while. Daddy has not been in the mood to do a lot of computer stuff because of having a sore back.

We took part in a dog show in Tuulos, Hämeenlinna last Sunday, and Daddy also took some photos.

While I didn't make it into the prizes, I did get some praises from the judge. She said my nose was "the correct size", and that my fur was good. Here's the whole critique:

"17 months old, feminine junior bitch. Good bite. Correct sized rhinarium (nose). Good lenght of snout and stop. A little bit narrow skull still. Good shoulder angulations. Still very frail bone structure. Slightly long loin part. Good topline. Correct tail pose. Exaggeratingly high and wide frontal movements. Good sidestep. Quality fur. Needs more confidence."

I was a bit scared when we went into the ring, and I think that showed in the review. Mommy is saying that I need some training for my next shows.

After having taken a good look at Daddy with my puppy eyes, he finally caved in and edited some of the photos he shot there. Here are a few of them:

I made some new friends there too! The curly one to my left is actually my cousin.

Daddy and Mommy were chatting the other day, and I heard they were contemplating taking both Ninnu and me into a show one day. I would really love to have Ninnu there with me. It would surely boost my confidence I think.

Ninnu is doing fine by the way. We often take looong walks in the woods, and i love it, but lately it's been raining so much Ninnu doesn't want to go, and our walks have gotten shorter. I don't mind the wetness, it's fun.

Well, since my head is so small (look at the review) I can't think of more thoughts to write down...

I hope you liked this post!

Woof! 🐾🐾

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Phew, it's been a while.

Indeed. I have not seen you since months.

Ninnu is doing fine by the way.

Good to read this. I wish all the best and good luck on the next shows. Maybe Ninnu will win a prize in the near futute.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Thank you! We'll try making a bit more frequent appearances on Hive in the future! 🐾

Hey muffin, you got praises more than prizes.i love that confidence and the positive thinking of yours.keep training and be prepared for next shows as your mommy said.don't be scared next time.your nose is in correct size i love this line bcz its true😂.i don't know what it is called on the top of your head a small piece of cloth.you are so beautiful with that.i would like to see you and ninnu in the next show and in the next post too.the first pic is in monochromatic version.i love that pic.so you are so cute❤️❤️.don't take much gap.we are feeling bored without you and ninnu.show your appearance frequently.can u plz share video of yours how you performed in the show i am not satisfied with gif.plz ask your daddy to share video of it.

woof!!

Wof! Thank you! We'll try to make more frequent appearances in the future. The reason we couldn't put up a video was Daddy only took photos, as he normally doesn't shoot video. It just happened that he had taken so many pictures in a row, he was able to turn it in to an animation.

Lovely doggies! You’ll get a prize next time! Need some more preparation.🙀😍

While I didn't make it into the prizes

There'll sure be another shot and i bet you'll make it in ... How about your new friends, i was expecting to get their names in case they are featured in other post i can easily spot them

I do hope the season changes soon so you'll get back to walking more distance, you know exercise is good for the body and you might just stumble into love too I'd you know what i mean 🤭🤭, woof

She is looking pretty good and enjoy her time with the best mate and people's too.

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @ninnu.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.230


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Great competition!! your dog is really cute

Post more photos of Ninnu!

Hi! Is there any snow man yet?