Caturday on Saturday | Tramp babies

in Hive Petslast year

Hello everyone, readers! 🐾 Today I was looking through old photos and found a photo of these cute kittens. Look carefully, one kitten is clearly not simple, he is thoroughbred. Its color is similar to the Siamese breed. And what is most interesting, all these kittens were born to a mongrel cat, and one of the babies is purebred!

I am not strong in DNA, in all these heredities, but does this happen? I look at this photo now and think how far away all these kids are. They were born on the street and live on the street and sleep in a box. Looking ahead, I’ll say that many of these kittens were taken home by people. Now they have owners and a warm house, but their mother still lives on the street in a box. I see her often. This was my Saturday on Saturday.

Sort:  

Чудово, що вони знайшли домівки🤗

Які чудові пухнастики!