EN/UA Adventures of a kitten | Пригоди котика

in Hive Petslast year (edited)

Hello everybody! Today I accidentally went to the hive, and was in a light stupor from surprise. How quickly time flies, very quickly! I didn't write for three whole months, because there was no inspiration, and especially I don't know what niche to find for writing. So I decided to start with my favorite cat, his name is Tommy, he lives with my mother. And as it seems to me, he lives very happily, because his mother loves him very much.

In this photo, Tommy has climbed on top of a huge closet and is meowing loudly. Thus it requires vitamins! Can you imagine? This little animal remembered where my mother hides the vitamins of the animal day. And this Tommy always climbs on the closet and starts loudly demonstratively shouting, making incomprehensible movements, posing. And by the way, he is until his mother gives him a vitamin. The animal is so smart!!! Look at this furry creature of God.



Всім привіт! Сьогодні випадково зайшла на hive, та була у легкому ступорі від здивування. Як швидко плине час, дуже швидко! Цілих три місяці я не писала, бо не було натхнення, та особливо і не знаю яку нішу знайти для написання. Отже вирішила почати зі свого улюбленця котика, звати його Томмі, живе він у моєї мами. І як здається мені, дуже щасливо йому живеться, бо мама його дуже любить.

На цій фотографії Томмі заліз на величезну шафу та голосно м'явчить. Таким чином він вимагає вітаміни! Уявляєте? Ця тваринка запам'ятала, де моя матуся ховає вітаміни дня тварин. І оце Томмі завжди лізе на шафу і починає голосно демонстративно кричати, виробляти незрозумілі рухи, позує. І по мть він це до тієї пори, поки мама не дасть йому вітаміну. Тварина, а яка вона розумна!!! Подивіться на це пухнасте боже створіння.

Sort:  

Tommy is a beautiful kitty, I think he is a very naughty, intelligent and at the same time delicate kitty, because when I saw so much ornamentation I thought that part of the narration will include the occurrence of some spectacular incident, but I see that this feline knows how to handle himself very well in his environment.

Чудове створіння)