The kids...

in Hive Petslast year

20230109_135543.jpg

Xander McQueen
Breed - Pug
Age - 10
Favourite hobby - Eating

20230109_135532.jpg

Izzy
Breed - Ragdoll
Age - 5 months
Favourite hobby - Eating and attacking anything that moves

20230109_135454.jpg

Buffy the Doggy Slayer
Breed - British Shorthair
Age - 12
Favourite hobby - Sleeping


Here are 3 of my babies. I have 2 more Cleo and Peppa Pig. They are snakes but currently hiding. Will post about them another time.

They currently all sleep since it is winter, so very lazy and boring. Summer will go outside and I will barely see them.

Buffy and Xander come from Australia. I brought them with me when I used to live in Melbourne back to the UK. So they have travel experience. haha Izzy hasn't left the house yet. She will love it.

I put in a cat flap in December in preparation for the warmer months so they can leave and return as nessesary. You don't understand how annoying it is opening and closing the door 50 times a day. Should have done it years ago.

In a previous post I had taken them to the vets. Buffys eye is healing nicely and Xander isn't peeing 100 times a day anymore. So that's great news.

A friend is getting rid of a kitten, I was so tempted to get another. haha but won't.

Anyway thanks for listening. If you want more pics then let me know!

Sort:  

Hello @pjau your dog and cats are adorable!

I love them.

Thanks for sharing your pets.

Barb :)

!BBH

!CTP

!ALIVE

Posted via Veews

Thank you they are but can be a handful 🤣

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @pjau, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

@adcreatordesign, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Oh! Xander is a chunky boi. Not sure if I remember him like that :D

I do remember Cleo and Peppa Pig.

Haha just the way he is sitting.

20230109_201730.jpg

Que lindas tus mascotas. Amé sobre todo el gato blanco, tiene cara de malvado jajaja. Un gusto leerte y conocer un poco de ellos. Saludos @pjau 🤗

How cute your pets. I especially loved the white cat, he has a mean face hahaha. Nice to read you and get to know a bit about them. Cheers @pjau 🤗

Thank you!

Como es eso que tienes serpientes y se esconden? las tienes en tu casa?

Yes, I have 2 tanks.

20230109_203926.jpg

Snakes just like to hide and sleep unless they are hungry or thirsty. They need heat from the sun (or lamps in their case).

Waoo que maravilla tus mascotas, ese tuyo gato tiene una mirada de maldito 😂

Dear @pjau,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!

!sbi status

Hi @pjau!

  • you have 21 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 52198626336056 or 31.532 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 10.511 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 13.36 % has come from your subscription level
  • 5.07 % has come from your bonus units
  • 81.51 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.06 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards



    No longer active on Steem? Convert your Steem SBI into Hive SBI.
    See our FAQ for details!

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @pjau, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.