Selfies with Ruh 🐾

in Hive Pets2 months ago



clteqimc2000zqtsz83adhkq6_IMG_20240305_140631.webp
clteqj6ck0012qtszafc5bdtw_IMG_20240305_134932.webp
clteqjewh0015qtsz8wdf1d5b_IMG_20240305_140543.webp
clteqjnto0018qtszep20anke_IMG_20240305_135305.webp

Happy day to all my dear friends, today my cat Ruh was so cute for some pictures, so we took these selfies with her.
Talking a little bit about her, she is the most loving and noble cat in the world. I had never had cats before, I liked them but I was a little bit afraid of them scratching me or something hehehehe. But when I met her, which by the way we rescued her from the street, her little eyes transmitted me all that love she has, so you could say that she adopted us.

She is already 3 years old with us and every day I love her more. 😻

I would love to know if you have adopted any animals that you have had that immediate connection with?

🐾Until next time, thanks for reading...🐾



Version Español

Feliz día para todos queridos amigos, hoy mi gata Ruh estaba tan linda para unas fotos, entonces la amapuche y nos tomamos estás selfies.
Hablando un poco de ella, es la gata más amorosa y noble del mundo. Yo nunca había tenido gatos, me gustaban pero les tenía un poquito de miedo a que me rasguñaran o algo así jejeje. Pero cuando la conocí a ella, que por cierto la rescatamos de la calle, sus ojitos me transmitieron todo ese amor que ella tiene, así que se podría decir que ella nos adoptó a nosotros.

Ya tiene 3 años con nosotros y cada día la quiero más. 😻

Me gustaría saber si han adoptado algún animal con el que hayan tenido esa conexión inmediata?

🐾Hasta la próxima, gracias por leer...🐾



Traducción:https://www.deepl.com


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

A perfect model, beautiful eyes.

Aww yes she is the cutest cat in the world. 😻

Lucky 🍀 you to have such a cute friend.