My wishing Towards pets

in Hive Pets21 days ago

Hello amazing Hivers, Good evening and Happy New week so today I will be sharing my experience with pet

15305-262921865_tiny.jpgsource

I was never opened to dog because they are always scarring and I was always afraid of dogs which made not to have pet through out my childhood due to the way their face , teeth and the way their tongue usually shake went the Is much sun this made me not to have any dog has as a pet.

Growing up as a child I was once told that if a dog bite and you are not rush for medical care that you will so bark like a dog and die because it bites is poisonous,that bite usually transmit dangerous thing to the body which is not good with the body. Although I am not a witness of all this story but I was once told as a child that I should be always careful with dogs, so this thought stayed in my mind and this makes me never to think of having a pet.

But due to the way the look atractive and playful, I wish I had one as mine but this thought always remember of the bad side of dogs. But growing up I realized that all the information that my parents what not what they think or imagine about dog until this day I went for visit at my friend Lily in their house she has a dog has a pet which makes her feel better any time she is longing, her pets play a very interesting part in my friends life. reaching their house was somehow scared because of the dog immediately the dog Saw me she ran in and was barking this how my friend notice that I am around and she came and saw me was so excited to me. She gave me a hug you know what the dog was dancing and she her tail to touch me although was a little bit scared but the dog was too friendly to my taste.

135025-760679997_tiny.jpgsource

The few days I stay over with my friend her dog made feel better and I long to have one as my pet since am not scared any more because of lily dog mask I ever wish of have pet since I was a kid
Because they play a special roles in the owner life. Lily told how her mask her dog have nice to her right from the first day her dad brough masks for her has birthday gift that almost everything that she do it with their dog the most interesting aspect of this is that the is very friendly to any that come in contact with lily my friend. The day I was ready to go back home mask made me feel like having a pet of that types of masks.

Reaching home I was telling my mom how masks Lily dog was nice to me I remind her about things she used to say about dogs I explain to her that dog her always friendly that is not what she thinks about dogs the AR really. Up till today I ever wish of have a pet like mask.

Thank for stopping by
I care
@preciousgold

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @preciousgold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024