You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason why I am still alive and hopeful...

in Hive Pets2 months ago

Yea, you wrote once in one post that you are not a dog person but you don't mind being around them. Gigi just needs some social training now to be around people. I can't afford a personal training session in the Netherlands now so when I am better, I am gonna train her how to behave in the crowd and with people. She is a quick learner and I hope one day you will see Gigi in person. Gigi is really a nice character that brings joy and happiness in anyone's life. I feel grateful that I have her in my life and she is the one who actually helps me the most when I go through emotional moments.

We'll done Gigi

I guess now she deserves more treats...

Thank you Pauline...