You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason why I am still alive and hopeful...

in Hive Pets2 months ago

why don't you visit your family? (Mom Dad or other relatives)

My mom is no more in this world and I don't have any connection with Dad. My sister lives in another country and because I am a refugee, I am not allowed to visit countries outside of the EU. I can visit them but I won't be welcome to the country/eu where I am now except Ukraine. It's complicated and I don't have any connection with the relatives as well...

I mean it can help you to come out of depression

I know but unfortunately, my situation is different now...

Thanks, brother for your concern and time, I really appreciate it...

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear this. Please stay safe. 👍

Thanks, bro, I am doing much better now...

your welcome sis and I am happy to hear this 🙂