Paws and love ❤️.//. My first experience with dogs

in Hive Pets11 days ago


In a world where domestic and exotic animals grace our homes as beloved companions, dogs will forever hold a special place in my heart, especially my charming pit bull breed. While I've shared my life with other breeds like the Boerboel and rottweiler, it's the pit bulls that have captured my soul. Their affectionate, gentle, and friendly nature with an uncanny ability to empathize and uplift one's spirits has differentiated them as the most loving and loyal of companions.

A picture of Tron

A picture of Sniper

Currently, we have only two pit bulls. One is tron and the other is Sniper. Tron is more reserved, gentle, and loves to cuddle but Sniper on the other hand is more energetic and loves playing with his teeth. Maybe because he is a male dog, Sniper is hyperactive while tron only cherishes her sleep. The fun fact is that Tron is sniper mother and now they are almost the same size, crazy right?

A cute picture of baby Sniper ❤️

A picture of Tron for my needlework contest

A picture of Sniper for a needlework contest

Last year Sniper was diagnosed with parvovirus which was distressing and heartbreaking but I'm glad he is healthy and active now. Tron and Sniper are like best friends, they share an unbreakable bond, beyond the mother and son relationship and becoming the best of friends, and they cherish their love and companionship, they even fight for each other.

Having a dog as a companion is life-changing. Reflecting on my first experience with dogs. I can recall my initial fright and nervousness when we welcomed our first adopted dog. She was named “ Tunshi”. The first day my brother brought her I was terrified, I wasn't able to touch it, and I was so scared that I would run with terror whenever she wanted to play with me. I remembered any time I came back from school then, she would stand at the gate fully ready to jump on me, but my scared little legs would run at full speed and slam the door like I was chased by a masquerade haha. It was a funny experience, I never knew that this timid start would eventually make me a dog person, but now I love dogs and I'm so happy I did, with no regrets.

A picture of Tron sleeping

Another picture of Tron sleeping 😂

Through these experiences, I have learned to love and understand these endearing creatures and I am so grateful that they exist because life would be so depressing and boring without them.🥺❤️


If you have a bad, here is a funny picture to cheer you up🙃

How was your first experience with dogs?



Thank you for visiting my blog and have a fabulous day ❤️✨.



All images are mine and the thumbnail was created using Canva

Sort:  

How beautiful your pets are, some serious looking dogs as generals, plus the names are original.

Thank you 🙂

Lovely!!!! !ALIVE !PIZZA

@rayoo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cryptopsycho21. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cryptopsycho21(7/15) tipped @rayoo