My pet Puppy......

in Hive Pets3 years ago

20210212_114853.jpg

Hello everyone
I am your friend @ridoykhan22

Well after a long time, I am back in my work and you know that right now I am too busy, so I didn't get much time for online and also for working in Hive. but recently I am just getting free and try to make myself working with this platform

20210212_115003.jpg

20210212_114841.jpg

you know that it's a busy time and I didn't get much time for photography and others. but some time people are get free and I am also get some the time and try to make myself as a I was so I am making some post.
you know that everyone I love in animals and I also love animal more than anything. but it's very difficult for me to get some pics and you some pics and take some pics of my pet animal,

today I am just free and try to make myself as a photographer, so I just take some photos of my puppy. We know that it's a beautiful puppy. in our country puppies and not as good as others country because there are too many puppies here but some puppies are so beautiful and some are very dangerous. because you know that when they are getting young and this time they are very angry and they are a carrier of rabies virus. So it's very dangerous for everyone, but these are very small these puppies age and more not more than three months and it's very small in size. at winter winter season. They are just born and right now after 3 month they are right here in this position. Its very beautiful. You can see here. I am trying to take some more pics of this puppy. simply this puppies eat different kinds of food, but every time I am just trying to take some biscuits for this puppy and this puppy is very free with us. because this puppy always try to close with us. And when we are just going through this road, and this puppy is come to us and try to get something for and try to eat something. so we are always make a take some biscuit for this puppy eats.

20210212_114910.jpg

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png