Pet Portraits in MidJourney

in Hive Petslast year

I have been playing around with the AI Art generation offered by Mid Journey and would like to share some of my favorite upscaled pieces.

This tool is super simple to learn and produces amazing results, but I am happy to offer help to anyone who may want to try it out.

Hope you enjoy some of my best results here and will follow for more!


Van Gogh painting style


Paper Craft style


Kawaii Wallpaper style


Kawaii Wallpaper style


Abstract Vector style


Van Gogh painting style


Royal Pet portrait style

I am taking orders if anyone wants to support my work.

5 HIVE & a Reference Photo + Style Choice (Doesn't have to be listed in this post) = One Upscaled Image w/ TWO revisions

As Always, I appreciate your support and hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

Jeremy Allen White Hulu GIF by The Bear
!LUV !PIZZA !BEER

@rilo, @ryosai(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@awakenedalien(1/5) tipped @rilo (x1)
ryosai tipped rilo (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Buffalo Bills GIF by Storyful
!PIZZA !LUV !BEER

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rilo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more