🔵 🟢 🟠 🔴The Mohana Cubs 🔵 🟢 🟠 🔴

in Hive Petslast month

✤The Mohana Cubs✤


WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 11.54.12 AM.jpeg

🔵 🟢 🟠 🔴The Mohana Cubs 🔵 🟢 🟠 🔴

Hi! how are you, I have the pleasure to introduce in this community my pet. It's a great moment to do it and share with you the welcome of her family 🙂
At home we have a dog whose name is Mohana she has about six years with us, she is a very tender dog, she is criolla (not purebred). Mohana has been several times pregnant but unfortunately she was not given the puppies she would eat them 😞 I didn't understand why that disappointed me a little bit. The people around me explained to me that it was normal that this happened because her babies did not come healthy and her nature was to eat them. Yes I told them that she is a tender dog, but at the times when these nefarious incidents occurred I could think of all the nagging. After each delivery she would lock herself in and not want anything, she would get a fever and I would tend to her until her health and mood improved ❤️‍🩹.
If I also confess that it is carelessness on my part when she is in heat because I do not watch her and she escapes it is difficult to get any opportunity to get away and God knows who is the father of her puppies.

¡Hola! qué tal? Tengo el placer de presentar en esta comunidad a mi mascota. Es un gran momento para hacerlo y compartir con ustedes la bienvenida de su familia 🙂
En casa tenemos una perra cuyo nombre es Mohana ella tiene unos seis años con nosotros, ella es una perra de muy tierna, es criolla (no es de raza). Mohana ha estado en varias oportunidades embarazada pero desafortunadamente no se le daba los cachorros ella se los comía 😞 no entendía por qué eso me decepcionaba un poco. Las personas a mi alrededor me explicaron que era normal que eso pasaba porque sus bebés no venían sanos y su naturaleza era comerlos. Si les dije que es una perra tierna, pero en los momentos que ocurría estos incidentes nefastos se me ocurría de todo la regaña. Ella luego de cada parto se encerraba y no quería nada le daba fiebre y yo le atendía hasta que mejoraba su salud y estado de ánimo ❤️‍🩹.
Si también confieso que es descuido de mi parte al momento que tiene el celo ya que no la vigilo y ella se escapa es difícil consigue cualquier oportunidad para zafarse y sabrá Dios luego quien es el padre de sus cachorros.


WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 10.51.27 AM (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 10.51.27 AM (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 10.51.27 AM.jpeg

She recently got pregnant 🥴 and I had no illusions. I talked to her took care of her told her not to eat her babies and that was every day " mohana don't eat the puppies" I told her and pampered her 🥰 however she convinced me that they are not going to be born that it would happen again 😞😞.

Last March 29th was a Friday, I went for a walk with my children to my mother-in-law's house and my husband stayed at home. When I returned I was surprised to find that Mohana had given birth to 5 spectacular puppies, all healthy, alive and beautiful. And I was running around because I had no money at the time to feed her something that would comfort her so she would have energy and breast milk for her babies. Thank God everything went well so far, the puppies are already one month old. There are 3 females and 2 males, we are thinking of keeping one of them and giving the others up for adoption. If it were up to me I would keep them all. At home there is a large yard, but my economy prevents me from raising them I can not really afford to care for so many canine babies already know vaccinations and food.

Recientemente se embarazo 🥴 y no me hice ilusiones. Le hablaba cuidaba de ella le decía que no se comiera a sus bebés y eso era todos los días " mohana no te comas los perritos” le decía y la mimaba 🥰 sin embargo me convencía de que no van a nacer que pasaría de nuevo 😞😞.
El pasado 29 de marzo fue un día viernes yo salí de paseo con mis hijos a casa de mi suegra y en casa se quedó mi esposo. Cuando regresé me encontré con la sorpresa de Mohana había dado a luz 5 cachorros espectaculares que felicidad todos sanitos, vivos, bellos. Y yo dando carreras por la razón de que no tenía dinero en el momento para darle de comer algo que me la reconfortante para que tuviera energía y leche materna para sus nenes. Gracias a Dios todo ha salido bien hasta ahora los perritos ya tienen un mes. Son 3 hembras y 2 machos pensamos quedarnos con uno y dar en adopción a los demás. Si fuera por mí me quedaría con todos. En casa hay un extenso patio, pero mi economía impide que los pueda criar de verdad no puedo costear cuidados de tantos bebés caninos ya saben vacunas y alimentos.


WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 10.51.26 AM (1).jpeg

All this was an experience for me to attend, to teach them, to help them, it is very nice to see them take their teat. A few days ago they were hot, they cried and I didn't know what to do until I thought of wetting their space and they calmed down and then they slept all afternoon. It's hot here in Venezuela 🥵 🫠 Among other things I have learned from them each one is different even though they are siblings 😃 but each one with a different character there is one of the girls who is a crybaby 🤣 there is one who is super lazy, another one is playful, there is one who looks very disciplined and one is very much like mohana. When they play all together they are so cute 🤩 😊.
Today I dared to give them perrarina I soaked them with hot water I let it sit and just a little bit to taste. and guess what? They ate it all in seconds gosh I think they will be a good appetite. I did this to give mohana a rest already because they are going to finish her off she has lost weight my dog 😞 there are 5 of them and she is big now and they have strength. Mohana is the best canine mom in my world, she really takes care of them and protects them, I congratulate her for that. My mohana is the best.

Todo esto fue una experiencia para mi atender, enseñarle, ayudarle es muy bonito ver con toman su teta. Hace unos días tenían calor lloraban no sabía que hacer hasta que se me ocurrió mojar su espacio y se calmaban luego se dormían toda la tarde. Es que aquí en Venezuela hace calor 🥵 🫠 Entre otras cosas he aprendido de ellos cada uno es diferente a pesar de que son hermanos 😃 pero cada uno con carácter distinto hay una de las nenas que es llorona 🤣 hay uno que es súper perezoso, otro es juguetón, hay una que se ve muy disciplinada y una quedé parece mucho a mohana. Cuando juegan todos juntos son una ternura 🤩 😊
Hoy me atreví a darles perrarina se las remojé con agua caliente la dejé reposar y solo un poco para probar. ¿Y adivinen? Se lo comieron todo en segundos Dios creo que serán de buen apetito. Hice esto para que mohana ya descanse porque van a acabar con ella ha bajado de peso mi perra 😞 son 5 y ya está grande y tienen fuerza. Mohana es la mejor mamá canina de mi mundo de verdad que si los cuida y protege, la felicito por eso. Mi mohana es la mejor


WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 10.51.26 AM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 10.51.26 AM (2).jpeg

Thank you for reading my publication

Rossy87

🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘 🔘


🔵 🟢 🟠 🔴The Mohana Cubs 🔵 🟢 🟠 🔴


image.png


image.png

Sort:  

Que bonitooo, me alegro que alfin tenga la dicha de tener sus cachorritos sanos y fuertes ❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations @rossy87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord