(Esp/Eng) Mi Chiki Hermosa || My Beautiful Chiki

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hola Querida Comunidad || Hello Dear Comunity


Quiero mostrarle lo hermosa que ha quedado mi pequeña niña después de ir a la peluquería, la verdad que queda mas linda cada día, la chica que me hace la peluquería es mi vecina ella estudia medicina veterinaria y atiendo a los perritos en su casa, ha mejorado muchísimo y ha innovado en lazos y ahora con piedras para las perritas.

I want to show you how beautiful my little girl has become after going to the hairdresser, the truth is that she is more beautiful every day, the girl who does my hair is my neighbor, she studies veterinary medicine and I take care of the dogs in her house, she has improved a lot and has innovated in ribbons and now with stones for the dogs.


image.png


Hace 15 días, la mande a bañar porque estaba muy peluda y me le realizo el corte ese día, ella tenia una promoción por el día de la amor y la amistad que incluía un servicio sencillo canjeable todo el mes, sin embargo como estaba tan full alargo el tiempo y el martes la baño, le cambio los lazos y la puso hermosa.

Fifteen days ago, I sent her for a bath because she was very hairy and I had her hair cut that day, she had a promotion for the day of love and friendship that included a simple service redeemable for the whole month, however as she was so full she extended the time and on Tuesday I bathed her, changed her ribbons and made her beautiful.


image.png


Es muy cómico porque cuando ella ve a Karla que es la muchacha que la baña comienza a ladrarle siempre no es nada cariñosa con ella, es muy grosera y de verdad que la muchacha es un amor con los animales.

It is very funny because when she sees Karla who is the girl who bathes her she starts barking at her, she is not at all affectionate with her, she is very rude and the girl is a real animal lover.


image.png


También me costo un mundo tomarle la foto porque la muy condenada no se deja..!! Otra cosa que me encanta del baño es que llega esponjosa y olorosa porque le colocan perfume para perros.

It also cost me a world to take a picture of her because she won't let me! Another thing I love about the bath is that she arrives fluffy and smelly because they put dog perfume on her.


image.png
image.png


Espero les haya gustado mi post..!! Recuerden votar y dejar sus comentarios en la parte de abajo siganme en mis redes sociales.

I hope you liked my post...!!!! Remember to vote and leave your comments below and follow me on my social networks.


TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY AUTHORITY

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

image.png