Sort:  

Tessa is absolutely lovely! While we have no snow here I recall dogs I had in my youth and how they would react to their first snow. It is always a great time and its a good thing you took a bunch of photos. Great memories I am sure :)

@kbv.animalwelf Thank you!😊 It was also for me exciting to see how Tessa is reacting to snow, turned out that she loves it even more than I would expected. And that's true, these are making great memories.

What a cutie!

Palasin Hiveen ihan vähän aikaa sitten ja onneksi tulin sopivaan aikaan saadakseni koiruuksia :D

@apsu Ajoitus ei voi kyllä tosiaan olla huono kun koirakuvat lävähtävät etusivulle :D Kiva että olet takaisin! 😊

Koirat tekevät kaikesta parempaa. Kiitos :)

Very nice dog. And interesting haircut. Looks a bit like an inverted tent.

@fieryfootprint Thank you! Her bangs must be like that so she can better see something😄

I thought so. Well I imagine that she prefers this style to the alternative(going bald)😜

@fieryfootprint Haha, I think so too! 😂