Introducing Alex

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hi guys .. this is Alex , our lazy black cat! always nagging!😄
photo_2022-05-21_18-32-16.jpg we love him dearly though . he's three years old. sometimes he goes away for couple of days .today he came to our door and called us ..
welcome sir! 😊 photo_2022-05-21_18-32-29.jpg

he brings us so much joy .he behaves like a king.he acts like we live to serve him 😂
photo_2022-05-21_18-32-37.jpg

He and our dog Milo don't get along very well.I wish they did 😩

photo_2022-05-21_19-51-14.jpg

I didn't have a specific interest in black cats before him but now when i see other cats like him , i see that they all have some attitudes.I love cats.I wish to had more cats but at the moment with Alex we have the best time .
photo_2022-05-21_19-51-07.jpg
He can be so charming when he wants us to pet him .sometimes he's so chill and lazy and careless that makes me jealous.i think we all should learn a lot from cats and be more like them : wild ,carefree and vigilant.
photo_2022-05-21_19-51-31.jpg

Our country's map is like a shape of a cat ! look at this old map!isn't it interesting ?
oldest-iran-map-like-cat-660x330.jpg
as i said he is very talkative .it's hard to find a picture of him that he isn't talking😂
photo_2022-05-21_19-51-36.jpg
oh..here's one
photo_2022-05-21_19-51-25.jpg
I love having him around.
photo_2022-05-21_19-50-59.jpg
fortunately my husband @kam5iz is crazy about cats as well .it was one of the important things about him that i loved when we were dating.lucky me 😍
photo_2022-05-21_19-50-21.jpg
we had so many cats together and for some reasons only Alex remained with us . i will talk about my other cats in future posts .
we truly love animals and we have such great times with them.we love them because we love nature and life and everything in between . life has so much to offer and we are grateful 😻

#introduction #blackcat #cat

Sort:  

Aww he is so beautiful and cute! I know this post is a few months old, but I just came across this post and your blog by chance and loved it. Alex is the same age as my two oldest cats, Hero (3-legged kitty boy) and his sister Lisa (who is a black kitty and very talkative too). Then we adopted 3 kittens on May 30, who were in serious need of a home and nobody wanted to take all 3 together, until I heard about them. So of course, I brought all 3 home lol.

I hope you, your family and Alex are doing well! Looking forward to read more from you.

Thank you so much!
Cats are the best! the more the better!😍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sabajfa.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more