Cindy is a Master of Other Animal Styles

in Hive Pets3 years ago
Cindy, a Persian cat with three coat colors, which is dominated by gray. She is a cat that was adopted since 2 months old by my little sister. In the next post I will show Cindy when she was a baby. Now I'am going to tell you about how cute Cindy is when she imitates the styles of other animals.

______ Cindy's Style _____

IMG20211010131826.jpg

IMG20211010131947.jpg

IMG20211010131900.jpg

IMG20211010131856.jpg


When she's not lazy, Cindy is an active cat that's hard to photograph. But a few days ago I managed to capture some of Cindy's poses. See how cute he is when he disguises himself as a mouse.

_____ Cindy is Like a Mouse _____

KOLORO_1634080027550.jpg

_____ Cindy is Like a Caterpillar _____

IMG20211010131852.jpg

See you in the next post about Cindy.
All photos taken by me with HP Oppo A37f.

Sort:  

Cindy.... now I just miss AL so badly :(

:(
Al must miss you too, @anggreklestari

Hello cindy! ❤

Hello Kak Dev ❤

Hyyy empussss

Heyyy Kak ❤

Congratulations @salmakeant! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Lucuuuuu bangeeet.

Warnanya unik banget bisa belang abu gitu

iya kak, punggungnya abu perutnya putih 😅

We are curious why you are using #c-c-c ... what does that topic-tag mean to you?

I'm sorry, I didn't know what that meant. When writing on the sheet of paper a message appears, don't delete the hashtag (c-c-c), so I don't delete the hashtag, and when I use another hashtag, the publish button won't turn on. Finally I deleted another hashtag, and followed the instructions from before.