My dog's bed // La cama de mi perrita [Eng-Esp]

in Hive Pets5 months ago

My dog is very spoiled and I confess that the fault of that is mine. Since I was little I have taken care of her a lot, I talk to her as if she were someone else and according to them that has led to her becoming very spoiled.

Every weekend I wash the clothes on her little bed and as always she has to dry them to put them back on.

While the sheets are drying out, I'm doing other chores around the house. This weekend, after finishing with chores I sat down for a while to rest on the terrace and after a while my dog surprised me with the jump she made to get on my legs. Usually I always carry her while I play with her, to give her cuddles or medicines, but this time I didn't even call her. Siri jumped on my lap without warning. She adjusted to her shape and after a while she closed her warheads and then fell asleep. The situation made me laugh a lot because I remembered that I had not yet prepared her little bed again and when she saw me she found a solution.

It gave me a lot of tenderness to see that scene and I immediately took the opportunity to take some photos of it.

If I moved she would protest as if I was bothering her. After a while I felt like putting her down, her legs were already numb and she seemed to be fast asleep.

In the end she got off herself but because apparently a visitor had arrived and she immediately ran barking towards the door. I took advantage of that moment to recondition his little bed and as soon as he finished barking I pointed him there and he quickly went and lay down.

My native language is Spanish, I use the translator Yandex
All photos are my property

You can contact me on my social networks:

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

Versión en Español

Mi perrita es muy malcriada y confieso que la culpa de eso es mía. Desde pequeña me he encargado de cuidarla muchísimo, le hablo como si de otra persona se tratara y según dicen eso ha llevado a que se vuelva muy consentida.

Todos los fines de semana yo lavo la ropa de su camita y como siempre se tiene que secar para volvérsela a colocar.

En lo que las sabanitas se secan yo voy realizando otras labores en la casa. En este fin de semana, luego de terminar con los quehaceres me senté un rato a descansar en la terraza y al rato mi perrita me sorprendió con el salto que hizo para subirse en mis piernas. Por lo general yo siempre la cargo mientras juego con ella, para darle mimos o medicinas, pero esta vez yo ni la llamé. Siri se subió en mis piernas sin previo aviso. Se acomodo a su forma y al rato cerró sus ojivas para luego quedarse dormida. La situación me dio mucha risa porque me acordé que aún no le había preparado nuevamente su camita y ella al verme encontró una solución.

Me daba mucha ternura ver esa escena y al instante aproveché para sacarle algunas fotos.

Si me movía protestaba como si la molestara. Pasado un buen rato me daba sentimiento bajarla, ya tenía las piernas entumecidas y ella parecía estar profundamente dormida.

Al final ella misma se bajó pero porque al parecer había llegado una visita y ella enseguida corrió ladrando hacia la puerta. Aproveché ese momento para volverle a acondicionar su camita y en cuanto terminó de ladrar le señalé hacia allí y rápidamente fue y se acostó.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

Me pueden contactar en mis redes sociales:
Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @samantha06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Thanks

That's great @samantha06! We're impressed with your progress on Hive! Keep going and reach your new target!

Todos los que mimamos a nuestras mascotas hemos tenido qué pasar por eso 😂. Qué ternura ✨