My 3 Years Old Puppy

in Hive Petslast year



clhe7r6tu00kf6ksz2kk61fv6_20230501_131819.webp
clhe7rbrb00k45dszcpz21xze_20230501_131816.webp
clhe7rioa00jobtszazh33sv6_20230501_131814.webp
clhe7rogs00m20psz7ndaa3nz_20230501_131805.webp

Hello dear friends how are you all I hope you all are doing great,so today I'm going to share some moments of my dog tobey.

So friends now after a long time I bought another blog of my dog now he is grown up and he is now more than 3 yrs and I'm Litt worried about it cuz he is getting older and older day by day it's like recently he came to our home. Since he came our home everyone in my family is happy cuz he is good timepass partner for us we play with him when he wants and do everything for him. In first there was time when no one was agreed to bring him home but I was the one who convinced my parents and then after a time everyone start loving him.

I have no idea how much he is going to live but definitely I will love him always no matter what overall he is my first ever pet and I don't think I can bring another dog after him cuz first love is special place in our heart.

That's it friends I don't want to say anything and anymore about it he will be my favourite dog forever.

Thanks For Reading This Blog Friends
...

See You Soon


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Tobey is a very cute dog! 3 years old is still very young, luckily you have a lot of time to enjoy him. It always happens in every house that nobody loves a pet but after a while they get used to it and it's accepted XD

Agreed🙌 thanku for this lovely comment