Sort:  
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hello
Yes the images I use are created by me, for rest others I mention the source. And yes my text is original indeed. It would be wrong to say I dont take inspiration.

If it is something informative or something that provides value, i tend to research the topic beforehand. And do include what is important . But it in no way means a copy paste or just paraphrase, I understand and try to say things with my own insights, and that constitute not more than 10-15% of my piece.
And if the content is meant to be great experience to read or to share how I feel about something it is 100% my own thoughts.

Thank You

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank You,

oh, I must have forgotten mentioning the source in that article. But this is taken from Pexels (free to use non copyright stock images) you'll find it with tags - Anxiety or Depression.

Indeed I understand the rules of being a responsible content creator, and you can be rest assured that any image or graphic I use will not violate the fundamental rules of creation. And I will make sure I don't forget adding image source in my footers.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment