Iniciativa: ¡Las mascotas exóticas que quisiera tener! | Initiative: The exotic pets I wish I had!

in Hive Pets3 years ago
Authored by @Slwzl



Marrón Tipografía Café Instagram Publicación.png


Invitada por @Belkisa758, en la iniciativa de @ilazramusic, me fascinó el tema y doy gracias por la oportunidad. Saludos a la comunidad.

Invited by @Belkisa758, in the initiative of @ilazramusic, I was fascinated by the topic and thank you for the opportunity. Greetings to the community.

Los animales exóticos son especies definitivamente para conocer y admirar, dudo mucho que podamos tenerlos como mascotas, por eso del cuidado especial que deben tener, la libertad y sus habitad.

Además las leyes o lo peligroso que pueden ser algunos de estos animales no lo permiten, al no ser domesticados, sin embargo como seres humanos nos llama siempre la atención lo difícil, lo extraño, lo que es único y diferente, así que podemos decir que a veces algunos gustos son agresivos o simplemente exóticos, la verdad es que dependiendo del contexto o de la historia en la que se desarrollan los hechos podemos o no tener un animalito curioso dentro de nuestras vidas, por ejemplo he visto documentales sobre el “Gecko” y me parece un lagarto sumamente curioso que permite ahuyentar a los insectos, la verdad es que no es agresivo, sus colores son llamativos y debe ser lindo intentar mantenerlos en nuestros hogares.

En este mismo orden de las especies exóticas como los lagartos, sin duda uno de los más llamativos y que siempre nos parece poderoso es el cocodrilo, ese sería el que me gustaría tener.

Ahora bien, hablando un poco sobre el término exótico sabemos que es usado específicamente para las especies de la flora o fauna que crecen y pueden mantenerse sin cuidado o intervención de los hombres, pero nuestra conceptualización de exótico también es algo singular, extravagante que nos llama la atención y lo asociamos incluso con placeres, al decir por ejemplo “hombre exótico”, hacemos referencia a un hombre llamativo o por ejemplo “mujer exótica” es una mujer atractiva o linda.

Hago esta salvedad anterior porque hace un tiempo un amigo me compartió una fotografía sosteniendo un cocodrilo, justamente al ver la iniciativa la recordé, pero había perdido la fotografía y estuve haciéndole broma todos estos días para que me la reenviará nuevamente, hasta que lo logré y me envió la fotografía para que la compartiera en el post.

Exotic animals are definitely species to know and admire, I doubt very much that we can have them as pets, because of the special care they must have, the freedom and their habitats.

Besides the laws or how dangerous some of these animals can be do not allow it, as they are not domesticated, however as human beings we are always attracted to the difficult, the strange, what is unique and different, so we can say that sometimes some tastes are aggressive or simply exotic, the truth is that depending on the context or the story in which the facts are developed we may or may not have a curious animal in our lives, for example I have seen documentaries about the "Gecko" and it seems to me an extremely curious lizard that allows us to scare away insects, the truth is that it is not aggressive, its colors are striking and it must be nice to try to keep them in our homes.

In this same order of exotic species such as lizards, undoubtedly one of the most striking and that always seems powerful is the crocodile, that would be the one I would like to have.

Now, speaking a little about the term exotic we know that it is used specifically for species of flora or fauna that grow and can be maintained without care or intervention of men, but our conceptualization of exotic is also something unique, extravagant that catches our attention and we even associate it with pleasures, when we say for example "exotic man", we refer to a striking man or for example "exotic woman" is an attractive or pretty woman.

I make this caveat because some time ago a friend shared with me a picture holding a crocodile, just seeing the initiative I remembered it, but I had lost the picture and I was making a joke all these days so that he would forward it to me again, until I succeeded and he sent me the picture to share it in the post.



WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 6.58.15 PM (1).jpeg


Los cocodrilos requieren muchísima agua diaria, muchísima comida, además de que deben tener una zona cálida para mantenerse, un espacio prudente para que ellos puedan habitar, y definitivamente adoran la humedad, además creo que adoran morder a sus dueños.

Así que está mascota exótica atrae mi atención pero creo que la tendría de lejos, quizás para admirarla de vez en cuando, ahora bien hablando de los hombres exóticos, pues lo podría tener más cerca que al reptil, en el caso de este amigo que se ve simpático sosteniendo el cocodrilo de mis sueños.❤

Crocodiles require lots and lots of water daily, lots and lots of food, plus they must have a warm area to keep them in, a sensible space for them to inhabit, and they definitely love humidity, plus I think they love to bite their owners.

So this exotic pet attracts my attention but I think I would have it from afar, perhaps to admire it from time to time, now speaking of exotic men, I could have it closer than the reptile, in the case of this friend who looks nice holding the crocodile of my dreams.


Invito a mis amigas @Purrix y @Lisfabian.
Imagen central cortesía de Humberto Díaz Picatoste, compartida para mi post. Imágenes propias. Fotografías tomadas con un móvil Blu Vivo One Plus. Cámara f / 2.0 1/100 3.79mm ISO 200. Editadas para los mensajes usando la aplicación de diseños Canva. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Dibujo @Slwzl regalo de:

Sort:  

Hello @slwzl Wow, I've seen people who handle these animals. Looks extremely dangerous, but if you're a professional, then it's alright. There was once a TV show about a sanctuary for the endangered species of this animal.

Well, I won't speak on the exotic man holding the exotic animal, lol. I'm married, but you can just dream away. I'll just say he does look very confident in his capacity as a handler. If you're not careful, you'll miss the animal :)

Thanks for sharing the exotic love of your life. Take care and stay safe. Have a good rest of your week.

I laughed a lot at your comment about my friend and the one who is my exotic love, he and I studied together in college (I mean the boy, of course) and yes, he was the love of my life. Now the crocodile is really exotic and cute.
haha Thanks for your comment dear.
Regards

lolololol. You're welcome. Sometimes I have my funny moments. You have a nice sense of humor also.....studying in college with your exotic. I surely hope so, else you probably wouldn't be here today on Hive to write about your experience.

Take care and stay safe always.

Me encantó el animal que sostiene al cocodrilo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Animal racional 🤤😘🥰

Ja ja también es exótico amiga... se vale

No lo discuto. Y si tuviese un amigo como ese, no lo perdono 😂😂😂

Ya la amiga @purrix habló del animal. Parece ser bastante exótico @slwzl jajaja. Ni loca me acercaría a uno de ellos. Gracias por la información!!

Pero son lindos amiga, son poderosos... :)

Yo si que les tengo terror a los cocodrilos 🙈

Congratulations @slwzl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 16000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Por aquí llegué amiga @slwzl, buena mascota amiga bastante exótica. Gracias por la invitación.

Un placer invitarte amiga.
Un abrazo