You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you show love to your pet contest WINNERS!

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Ohh que gran sorpresa y regalo me han dado hoy, muchas gracias a los creadores de esta comunidad, al jurado y a todas las personas que participaron.

Realmente disfrute de muchas publicaciones, sin embargo todavía me faltan otra por leer y disfrutar. Felicitaciones a los ganadores @ninahaskin, @txatxy, incluyéndome 😅🤣 estoy muy feliz.

Vivo en un país donde todos tienen que aportar para la alimentación, así que mi perrito Duke ya trabajo para comprar una deliciosa perrarina que pronto degustara 😅😂 Muchas gracias 💋💋💋💋


Ohh what a great surprise and gift I have been given today, thank you so much to the creators of this community, the jury and all the people who participated.

I really enjoyed many publications, however I still have another one to read and enjoy. Congratulations to the winners @ninahaskin, @txatxy, including me 😅🤣 I'm very happy.

I live in a country where everyone has to contribute for food, so my little dog Duke is already working to buy a delicious perrarina that he will soon taste 😅😂 Thank you very much 💋💋💋💋

@colmena-196708 🙏

Sort:  

felicidades amiga nos veremos por aquí gran historia
feliz dia

Gracias, seguro que si. 👍🤗