Animals teach us how to love 🐶

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_20211031_160339.jpg

And with a smile on my face, my beautiful Azar greets you on this beautiful day.
Hello from me and my best friend named Azar Pitbull at 1 year and a half row nose.
He is a big bear who lies with his threatening appearance but in fact he has a big heart like an innocent child who is ready to love everyone in his path.
I will tell you how this dog taught me to love and showed me how good it is to trust and give the right to vote for love in your life.
In my opinion, God shows us his love through the animals he created on this earth to give us an example of how to love the world.

IMG_20211031_160339_1.jpg

This cute little innocent friend loves walking in the fields and woods but is still in his teens when he is not one of the most obedient children so he is on a leash even in nature.
If I try to let it go I see it after 5 kilometers ha ha ha
We are still integrating him into the world, but with more patience and love everything will be fine and he will calm down, but I think what would it be like if I were in his place.
To be curious about the world and everything that surrounds me and to have to listen to my master how I should walk to him and I should not move away and for me everything is so interesting and I do not understand.
Why whenever someone sees me runs away or shouts and I sit so calmly and enjoy the person.
Maybe the kids just don't label me this scary beast label that scares any creature.
I'm just a big boy with a child's soul.

IMG_20211031_160337_2.jpg

My guilt is 7 times stronger than that of my mistress, I can help in a good situation in which she will need the help of a friend like me.
And about how I can protect her, I won't talk, my appearance speaks enough about the fact that my big paws step hard like a bear's. Ha ha

IMG_20211031_160338_1.jpg

IMG_20211031_160337_1.jpg

The moment this sweet creature entered my life my worldview of how to trust and whether to trust at all changed radically the moment he arrived home.
How this little animal taught me how to be open to the world.
Love for children knows no bounds when a child sees him he becomes the happiest dog.
Maybe we prefer solitude in the field because even alone in the company of Hazard I feel that feeling of completeness without a friend.
He is my best and faithful companion.
IMG_20211031_160323_1.jpg

Curious about the world with him, we both feel like children.
Let's see everything we want in an instant but his strength when he decides this is stronger than mine at the moment even persistence ha ha
As a child, I accepted him and took on the responsibility of making him a dog of respect. He is big but don't judge by his appearance, because nowadays I notice in people that we judge by who he looks like and then we give him the chance to enter our lives.
This dog taught me to change for the better and to be better than yesterday as I do every day and I strive to be better.

IMG_20211031_160337.jpg
Ears curled with guilt.
Ah what an example I see in this for myself when I am always blaming myself for something I should have learned but I am not because maybe people will judge me for how curious I am about the world.
Dogs are an example of how to enjoy a wonderful sunny day. How to roll in the grass and mud and not think much about the consequences of just being like children sometimes I think only about how I need a little baby light.

IMG_20211031_160322.jpg

As scary as he may be, whenever you need love and a little warmth he supports his big head in your chair and you know that no matter how lonely and heavy you are he is there and next to you. This love they give us There is no equal to animals it is a special love that God sends us through them. Small steps on the floor at home, but after every good situation you know that you will love the little boy as your own child.

IMG_20211031_160338.jpg

He inspired me to paint, to learn to create with heart and soul, to be honest with the world.
He taught me many things but the most important thing is the love I did not believe until I met this wonderful creature.
Walking with him has such a calming effect on me that when I come home after a long walk I have forgotten even what the problem was when I left.
How it calms and nature gives you everything to feel happy and satisfied with your life with me.

IMG_20211031_160304.jpg

Our dogs teach us how to love people without borders and promises in any situation, it has forgiven you everything and does not stop loving you more than yesterday and every day he shows you his loyalty in a calm and open way in which you should appreciate the animals in your life.
IMG_20211031_154026.jpg

IMG_20211031_154041.jpg

IMG_20211031_154042.jpg

He teaches me responsibly friendship and a sincere soul, how to show the feelings of the moment and not to hide anything from not hiding this and leaving the emotion.
An example of a dog is how to show ourselves to the world without fear of rejection whether to growl or run away now.
We need this freedom that they have now in their minds maybe they don't have that intellect that we have but maybe sometimes they live happier than us because they appreciate the little things and in them is the secret of life to love the world without borders.

IMG_20211031_160325.jpg

IMG_20211031_160324.jpg

IMG_20211031_160335.jpg

Greetings from a family who loves to be in nature maybe eager to travel the world and see the most beautiful places.
We are free to go around the world with my best friend and do you have a common dream and what is it?
Greetings from Azar

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @spiritually.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @spiritually! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Such a beautiful dog