ES/ING Les presento a Steve☺️🦎~I introduce you to Steve ☺️🦎

in Hive Pets3 years ago


20210705_001200_0000.png



Hola mis queridos amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien, en esta oportunidad quiero presentarles a STEVE, es una iguana bebé que rescate hace poco, la encontré atada en la calle como si la hubieran atado a propósito, la tomé y le quite la cuerda que tenía y la lleve a casa, se notaba muy cansada y sedienta porque hacía mucho sol. Le prepare un espacio especialmente para ella, con arena, alguna ramas, le realice una especie de tapa con malla.

Hello my dear friends, I hope you are very well, this time I want to introduce you to STEVE, it is a baby iguana that I rescued recently, I found her tied in the street as if she had been tied on purpose, I took her and removed the rope she had and took her home, she felt very tired and thirsty because it was very sunny. Prepare a space especially for her, with sand, some branches, make a kind of lid with mesh.



CollageMaker_20210707_152727502.jpg
CollageMaker_20210707_153523103.jpg



La lleve a su hogar temporal, digo temporal ya que no pienso quedarme con ella, solo quiero que se recupere totalmente para liberarla en un espacio seguro.

I take her to her temporary home, I say temporary since I don't plan to stay with her, I just want her to fully recover to free her in a safe space.



La he alimentado con fruta y alguna hojas de plantas silvestre que se dan en mi casa, investigue por Google y se me ha hecho sencillo mantenerla hasta los momentos, tal vez dentro de 3 días la libere puede que ya esté bastante recuperada. No me quedo con ella porque los cuidados de un reptil son bastante delicados y más cuando se necesita luz ultravioleta y con las condiciones en las que me encuentro no podría tenerla.

I have fed it with fruit and some leaves of wild plants that are given in my house, research by Google and it has been easy for me to keep it until now, maybe within 3 days I will release it may already be quite recovered. I do not stay with it because the care of a reptile is quite delicate and more so when ultraviolet light is needed and with the conditions in which I find myself I could not have it.


CollageMaker_20210707_154034566.jpg



Steve se ha comportado muy bien, no ha tenido ningún rechazo, pienso que los animales sí tienen razonamiento y saben agradecer a su manera, espero que al liberarla pueda seguir y no se encuentre con ningún depredador. Bueno amigos es todo por hoy espero les guste mi post, lo hago con cariño, sigamos siendo esos héroes de animales que este mundo necesita. Hasta pronto mis amores, saludos! ☺️❤️

Steve has behaved very well, he has not had any rejection, I think that the animals do have reasoning and know how to thank in their own way, I hope that by releasing it he can continue and not meet any predators. Well friends is all for today I hope you like my post, I do it with love, let's continue to be those animal heroes that this world needs. See you soon my loves, greetings! ☺️❤️

Todas las fotos son de mi autoria tomadas con mi equipo huawei y6 2019, las fotos han sido editadas con canva y he utilizado traductor Google para traducir.

All the photos are of my authorship taken with my huawei equipment and6 2019, the photos have been edited with canva and I have used Google translator to translate.


Final1.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

WARNING - The message you received from @hanculture is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

@hanculture Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@stephi98 do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "hanty694x.top*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.