✦ The Day I Became A CAT LOVER Person ♡

in Hive Pets6 months ago

Hello, again fellow Hive friends. How are you? In today's year 2024, I will start my blog by sharing with you all the days I keep falling in love with my cats.

Grey Cute Pet Photo Collage.png

✦ Miya & Ning-ning ✦

First, I would Like to introduce you all to my two lovely cats Miya & Ning-ning. These two cats are the ones who give me a lot of emotion. They give me anger, annoyance, and of course happiness. Miya is the mother of Ning-ning who got her cuteness with a little bit of big eyes, making Ning-ning even cuter.

♡How I Started Being a Cat Lover Person♡

To be honest, I wasn't a cat lover when I was young. I was a dog lover who thought that dogs were cuter and cooler. At that time I was watching a lot of series/movies that mentioned wolves and fell in love with how cool they look, I mean they are except for the part where some wolves eat human meat?! uhm do they..?? I don't know I was probably watching too many wolf series/movies that kept my misunderstanding that every wolf in the movies would also be the same in real life that they eat human meat. There was a little bit of similarity with wolves and dogs, right? That made me think that dogs and wolves are the same species.

green pink simple photo collage.png

When Miya came, It changed my whole dog-lover era. At first, when Miya came I thought it was just a friendly visit but I would never thought we'd have cats in our home. Mom was the one who invited the cats over because of her problem with the mice at home, Even my dad was surprised since dad is also a dog lover.

My mom took two cats to chase the mice away. Miya & Layla are sisters with the same multi-color Orange, White, and Black. Both are female. Miya was my favorite. I don't know why maybe because Miya has a lot of white fur on her than Layla. Layla is also cute but I Like Miya more. Both of them were still a very little kitten that keeps eating and pooping everywhere which makes my dad very angry. So, my mother provides a basin with sand as their popping area.


♡Who is Ning-ning?♡

Ning-ning is the daughter of Miya. Yes, Miya gave birth to three kittens but sadly only Ning-ning survived. The First kitten died because of how small she was, she did not have enough strength to even walk and eventually died. The second one that died was an accident. The second kitten was my favorite she died because Dad accidentally stepped on her. I cried when I heard the kitten crying in pain. Then I immediately rushed to see what happened. I still remember how I took care of the kitten trying to save her, wiping her blood, feeding her food. I tried everything just to make her move again. She was still alive but couldn't move. I'm even still crying right now while remembering that sad moment. Now only Ning-ning is the survivor of Miya's little kittens, but she is not alone cause Layla's kittens are still with Ning-ning playing and having fun together.

Brown and White Simple Photo Collage Scrapbook.png


♡How I spend my time with this cuties♡

When Miya was still a teenager and Ning-Ning was still not around, I spent my time with Miya sleeping with her while she was on top of me, every morning dad took Miya inside our room and Miya immediately hopped on top of me while I still sleeping, At that time I even wondered where Miya came from how she got inside, she always surprises me with cuteness every morning I miss that day.

Right now Miya changed😭, and she doesn't get on top of me anymore Miya is in the adult era now😭, but she still sleeps with me, between my feet😆. Right now I'll just open the window for her to go inside and maybe sleep in bed while I'm doing homework, when I get stressed I'll just lay beside her cause her sleeping by my side reminds me of that time when she still sleeping on top of me but then again sadly when she sees me beside her she just like "alright time to change place" she hates me now😭.

Brown and White Simple Photo Collage Scrapbook (1).png

That's all for today. See you again in my next blog Thanks for reading and supporting my blog. Love you all♡

Sort:  

Congratulations @sumari09! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Looking at Miya and Ning's poses for sure they feel secured and well-loved keep it up! Furdad here and I can agree we will always have a love-hate relationship with our cats.

When we need them they are not around but when they need something from us kala mong pinaka malambing na pet sa buong universe.

Tagging ang pusang-ina na si @romeskie for this blog.

Agree even though she keeps taking food with out asking, I still love them. Thank you for your time @tpkidkai ❤️

I also have two cats at home which are not ours probably a visit but they regularly at home already and never leaves na. Just like your mom, we wanted to chase those mice roaming around the corner. Since then, there's no mice at all. Cats have life and they must be loved.

Mice really was a problem but same to this little ones taking food in the kitchen with out asking is a prob,but no matter what they do I cant stop loving them ❤️. Thank you for your time @jobeliever ❤️

Wow, as a cat lover I'm glad that you already love cats even though you like dogs back then. They're both cute and very loving pets. I hope you take care very well of them. Have a very nice day! 😊🎀

Of course, I'll take good care of this cuties❤️.

Hello Miya and Ning Ning!!! Ang vute cute niyo!!! Naalala ko yung kuting ma ntaoakan ko rin nung bata pa akom ang iyak ko talaga nun. :'(

Dogs will show you what unconditional love is. Cats will teach you how to give unconditional love. Haha. Kasi mamahalin mo talaga sila kahit di sila malambing at kahit di sila namamansin at nilalayasan ka pag kinukulit mo sila. They are independent and will only bother you for things they couldn't do themself. Fur mom and foster fur mom here. I have 2 cats and 2 out of 4 rescues. Moody lahat ng mga boss mimings ko pero mahal ko sila lahat with all of my heart. :)

Agree, Cats teach us unconditional love that's also well said by
–Susan Easterly that-
"People who love cats have some of the biggest hearts around." –Susan Easterly

And Thank you for your kindness doing very well done. I truly admire people who rescues cats❤️ and I certainly admire you for that.

so cute , mother and daughter bonding🤗 Is that a dog that sleep next to them?

Yes A puppy, we also have dogs here and I really would love to see them bond together playing together not just cats and Dogs fighting. Thank you for your time reading very well appreciated❤️.

what a cute and nice cats :D they look so relaxing when sleeping :D

They do, and I'm the one who just annoys them when they're asleep 😆

❤️🐾

Sanaol cat lover. Someday I could be a cat lover too😆. Anyways, the name of your cats was very cute like them😍

Anyone can become a cat lover, I didn't name Miya and Layla but it suits them well. Thank you for your time reading❤️.