MY RABBIT IS TAKING A SHOWER:)

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Have you ever seen a WET RABBIT?
Guys, you NEED to see it;) it's super cute!

First of all, HI to "Hive Pets" community! I'm writing here for the 1st time, and I hope my pet will be a great part of our Hive zoo:)

Hello to all of you from my lovely Iriska:)

It's a rabbit-girl, 3 years old, and it's a German girl, because this kind of rabbit appeared there as documents of her have told me.

I bought her 3 years ago, just in some months after her birth. I can say more! I was waiting for her BEFORE her birth;)
Yes, I had a dream that I have a rabbit with such black eyes, so I started to find it, and I found a place where such rabbits were grown up.

She was my dream, and she has come to me;) Now it's a part of our family, and we all adore her!

I can tell about her for hours, but now I wanna show you the most lovely procedure - taking a shower;)

image.png

image.png

image.png
I can't say she likes it much, but sometimes she needs it. It wasn't her 1st time so she was ok, the 1st time was her hell:)

It's the end of her water torture. Now she is even more white and sweet;)

image.png

Now she can be my model...

image.png

Or even fall asleep in deep relaxation:)

image.png