Mi gata Lucy adopta posiciones muy divertidas al momento de dormir. /My cat Lucy adopts very funny positions when sleeping.

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hola hermosa comunidad el día de hoy vuelvo a traer material gatuno para ustedes jaja, mi hermosa gata Lucy y sus travesuras. Bueno esta vez en si no es travesura pero hace unas cosas súper extrañas al dormir, ella verdaderamente juega muchísimo y llega a un punto en donde se cansa tanto que es capaz de dormir todo el día o toda la noche.

Cuando duerme en el día es muy cómica porque adopta unas posiciones muy extrañas, yo solo me río y le tomo fotos antes de que se despierte.

Hello beautiful community today I am bringing cat material for you haha, my beautiful cat Lucy and her antics. Well this time in itself it's not mischief but she does some super strange things when she sleeps, she really plays a lot and reaches a point where she gets so tired that she is able to sleep all day or all night. When he sleeps during the day, he's very funny because he takes some very strange positions, I just laugh and take pictures of him before he wakes up.

IMG_20210415_142823_445.jpg

Ustedes verán esta fotografía y creo que pensaran lo mismo que yo cuando la ví así por primera vez, lo único que me pregunté a mi misma fue; ¿Esta gata estará viva?😂 Y es que pareciera que no pero si estaba viva😂 gracias a Dios porque mi corazón casi se sale, además que estaba tan rendida que costó para que despertara, de verdad me causó mucho impacto verla así la primera vez.

You will see this photograph and I think you will think the same as I did when I saw it like this for the first time, the only thing I asked myself was; Is this cat alive? 😂 And it seems that she was not, but she was alive😂 Thank God that my heart almost fell out, besides that I was so exhausted that it took a lot for her to wake up, it really caused a lot of impact to see her like this the first time .

IMG_20210415_142633_159.jpg

IMG_20210415_142648_303.jpg

Aquí decidí acercarme más y tomarle fotos pero como siempre ella se despierta cuando siente una presencia muy cerca de ella. Ya aquí medio abrió los ojos.😂

Here I decided to get closer and take pictures of her, but as always she wakes up when she feels a presence very close to her. Already here he half opened his eyes.

IMG_20210415_142657_816.jpg

Aquí está desorientada jaja no sabía ni a dónde mirar hasta que por fin abrió bien sus ojitos y miraba hacia el patio.😍

Here she is disoriented haha I didn't even know where to look until she finally opened her eyes wide and looked towards the patio.

IMG_20210415_142705_087.jpg

IMG_20210415_142813_825.jpg

En esta oportunidad fue una noche en la que yo estaba cenando y ella se sentó en la silla que estaba a mi lado, al rato me di cuenta que estaba durmiendo así.

This time it was a night when I was having dinner and she sat in the chair next to me, after a while I realized that she was sleeping like this.

1618673409431.jpg

Está es mi fotografía favorita, mi gata adopta esta posición cuando duerme, no logré tomarsela cuando dormía pero para mí sorpresa es que cuando abrió los ojos tomé la foto y vean el resultado😂 es demasiado cómica y divertida.

This is my favorite photograph, my cat adopts this position when she sleeps, I couldn't take it when she was sleeping but to my surprise it is that when she opened her eyes I took the photo and see the result😂 it's too funny and funny.

IMG_20210405_093418_142~2.jpg

Aqui le tomé estás fotos mientras dormía en su "trono"😂, en la foto final se le ve molesta jajaja, ella seguro está cansada que siempre le tome fotos mientras duerma.

Here I took these photos of her while she was sleeping on her "throne" 😂, in the final photo she looks annoying hahaha, she is surely tired that I always take photos of her while she sleeps.

IMG_20210416_001331_073.jpg

IMG_20210416_001335_285.jpg

IMG_20210416_001342_491.jpg

Amigos este fue mi post de hoy, quería mostrarles como duerme mi gata Lucy y también les seguiré mostrando cada travesura de ella. Nos vemos en el próximo post.

Friends this was my post today, I wanted to show you how my cat Lucy sleeps and I will also continue to show you every mischief of her. See you in the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tefyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

One of the most pleasurable and amusing things is to watch a cat sleep like that 😂.