You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sleepy lover

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

First, the epigraph got me thinking and smiling at the same time as I read each word. It's more like a child finding joy knowing that he or she is adored and if in any way that is curtailed the child tend to live with sadness and a heavy heart.

involves my little girl Cleo and a rascal who keeps jumping the fence to pay her visits.

Haha! At first I thought this involved humans not knowing I was going on a ride of surprises and my seat belt wasn't fastened so I found myself being defeated with the kind of surprise I got. Lol. So this love story involves cats huh? Actually it's so cute to see them bubble up together isn't it? I'd be so happy to witness their rom-com moments but it wouldn't be too good for a person who just got heartbroken like myself. Lol. Because if animals could make advances then what the hell am I doing? It's actually a beautiful romantic story. I see cleo is mature now to have feelings. Don't you think you should try leaving them in a room with just camera's around 🤣? Just so we do not keep assuming, give it a try.

Sort:  

I'd not allow that other cat into my house so they'll never be in the same room. I think Cleo gets confidence from the fact there's glass between them because usually she's quite timid. So whilst the romance is alive I think it'll not progress much past where it's at right now.

Lol. As you wish!