Finally the owner of the Lost cat showed up am so happy for him after 4days of wondering around

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_20210622_140331.jpgToday I felt so relieved and happy,after the 4th day of the lost cat the owner finally show up to claim the cat
IMG_20210622_140331.jpg
,it was quite unfortunate the young man that owns the cat was a copper a fresh graduate the just graduated from the University and he was posted to my state to serve his father land trough the (NYSC) Nigerian youth service Corp,thus young man explain how his schedule was so tite and very busy with the clarion call, and that lead to the escape of the cat due to lack of attention, care and good feeding,he explain that he has been looking for the cat for good 5days but luckily for him a good Samaritan found him,he was so happy just as I was,we had a discussion about the welfare of the cat and he told me if I could buy the cat,
IMG_20210622_140408.jpg
i look at him and smiled "like I see it coming, immediatly I grabbed the opportunity and I accepted the offer but the issue we had was about the price he wanted to sell it to me,he was asking for ($15)
IMG_20210622_140402.jpg
about 7000,thousand naira,but I only have (5$)2250naira with me but I love the cat so much and I can see that the cat is ready for a new home I think we both like each other now
I told him to bring the price a little bit down but he insisted he can't I will try all my posible best to buy the cat,i will run around and see if I could get a loan to pay for the balance because he will be leaving town any moment and I will have to pay him to have the cat before he leaves the town, finally the innocent cat can have a good rest
Thanks for reading and concerns

! [IMG_20210622_140331.jpg] (4) Hoy me sentí tan aliviado y feliz, después del cuarto día de la pérdida del gato, el dueño finalmente apareció para reclamar el gato.
! [IMG_20210622_140331.jpg] (https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/tobywalter/23yTonBpiNKBXaQQqzmFCpNqyxcocmP18zE59eR4KD8n3sBg8cXe2F54oNBg17Sbj
, fue bastante desafortunado que el joven dueño del gato era un policía, un recién graduado de la Universidad y fue enviado a mi estado para servir a la tierra de su padre a través de la Corporación de Servicios Juveniles de Nigeria (NYSC), por lo que el joven explica cómo su agenda estaba tan apretada y muy ocupada con el toque de clarín, y eso llevó a la fuga del gato por falta de atención, cuidados y buena alimentación, explica que lleva 5 días buscando al gato pero por suerte para lo encontró un buen samaritano, estaba tan feliz como yo, tuvimos una discusión sobre el bienestar del gato y me dijo si podía comprar el gato,
! [IMG_20210622_140408.jpg] (https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/tobywalter/23wMmR7foPy1uyhErH13fNT61FmrdZsqgnN1gYCyVTQfcNhESSUiF2UjpgLyccYS5i.RjpgxccYS5v.
lo miro y sonreí "como si lo viera venir, inmediatamente aproveché la oportunidad y acepté la oferta pero el problema que tuvimos fue sobre el precio que me quería vender, me lo estaba pidiendo ($ 15)
! [IMG_20210622_140402.jpg] (https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/tobywalter/23xAkSjNniaqaXGEnCMs4CDzGyVXXcGAmzJGdXpg6w9mA8Q87Frmk1MYmB4JcFx)
alrededor de 7000, mil naira, pero solo tengo (5 $) 2250naira conmigo, pero amo mucho al gato y puedo ver que el gato está listo para un nuevo hogar, creo que ambos nos gustamos ahora
Le dije que bajara un poco el precio, pero él insistió en que no podía.Haré todo lo posible para comprar el gato, correré y veré si puedo obtener un préstamo para pagar el saldo porque él lo hará. Me iré de la ciudad en cualquier momento y tendré que pagarle para que tenga el gato antes de que se vaya, finalmente el gato inocente podrá descansar bien.
Gracias por leer e inquietudes

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 62 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14