Friendly "Meow" is part of the homestay team .

in Hive Pets2 years ago

image.png
This is also an entry for #pobphotocontest with orange's theme hosted by @friendlymoose

Meet ,"moew" . This is what they say when i ask its name , "meow". When i just arrive in Sabah Tea Cottage , "meow" just come to me and play with me all the time. "Meow" is very friendly and will come to play with everyone who visit there. The owner of the cottage say that she think she is part of the team who ll welcome and entertain everyone who come.

image.png

This is where she "WORK" . :).

image.png

At one evening , she continue attracting my attention to come to one of the walkway. The owner say , it was her favorite walkway then he give me cat bite and say that i can reward "meow' after doing the cat walk. I was blur on what he say but then after a while , she really do the cat walk at the walkway.

We reward her with treat as the owner say after she do the walk.

"Meow" attracting our attention to bring at the walkway

image.png

I think she say , "Im a superstar and diva" while walking at this middle of those walk way :).

image.png

Just look at her big pregnant tummy ,

image.png

image.png

I hope "meow" will have a good cute kitten . I know they ll have good life because the owner is good cat person. ;). I ll come to visit her in future.

Sort:  

It's so cute these photos I love red cats ❤️❤️❤️😻😻😻

cute and friendly :).