Caturday on Saturday: Katya

IMG_5933.jpeg

Hi, my dear friends!

Are cats and dogs enemies? Well... I wouldn't be so categorical. In fact, it all depends on the individual animals.

Our cat Katya is the most amazing cat I have ever met. I already said that we adopted her. Probably the kittenhood spent in the garbage, made her very wise.

When Katya first appeared in our house, she was a teenage kitten. But even then she showed as much intelligence as some people do not have.

Katya immediately assessed the situation: three big dogs! Enmity? What for? And she began to build relationships.

She did it slowly and very carefully. I must say that she was the first cat in our house. Gradually, the dogs not only accepted her into the family but also sincerely fell in love.

Now that there are already seventeen dogs in my house, none of them will ever offend Katya. She was and remains an unquestioned authority and universal favorite.

IMG_5938.jpeg

IMG_5937.jpeg

IMG_5936.jpeg

IMG_5935.jpeg

IMG_5932.jpeg

IMG_5931.jpeg

IMG_5930.jpeg

IMG_5929.jpeg

IMG_5928.jpeg

IMG_5927.jpeg

Sort:  

you were not afraid from the beginning. how long did it take to get used to

About a couples of weeks

So cute.

Thank you!

Awww, it is amazing to hear that Katya was building a good relationship among the three big dogs. I must say that it is so rare for I have seen in the society that cats and dogs are for real enemies but your Katya is so friendly enough to handle dogs and good thing they were friends in your home. You are so lucky to have them and indeed they were all lucky to have you my dear friend. Happy Caturday!

She is amazing cat)

Yes, Katya is very intelligent and all your dogs are very intelligent 🤗.

i guess the cat rules in the house ?