Saturday for walking and relaxing

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hi all! Today is my day off. Well, at least conditionally. I try to do only what must be done. For example, I can't help but feed our animals! But otherwise, I try to make this day enjoyable for myself.

I took four dogs and went with them to the forest. I got not the most obedient dogs, but they tried very hard to behave well. On the way, they pretended to be very good boys, although it was clear that they were literally trembling with anticipation of the walk.

As we left the house, it started to rain. But I decided not to cancel the walk. In the end, now, if you wait for good weather, then you can never take a walk. I just wore a hoodie. When we arrived at the place it was already sunny.
image.png

The dogs were happy. The first thing they did was start eating grass.

Today I changed my itinerary a bit. Of course, we again did not leave the path, so as not to step on a random mine.
image.png

image.png

The forest looked surprisingly calm. It's hard to believe that there is a war around. I thought we were in a better position than the occupiers. We know everything here. Every tree, every bush helps us.

image.png

image.png

Young oak. I liked it. It is strange that it decided to choose such a "style" of the crown. It looks like a bonsai.
image.png

This is our old familiar oak. Every year I come to it to collect acorns for squirrels and it never lets me down, sharing a generous harvest.
image.png

Sometimes nature creates amazing pictures. This old crumbling stump is somewhat reminiscent of the ruins of a fortress. I thought it might be a good base for collages. If you want, you can take these photos and try.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

In fact, I can show more interest for the cats in my street in the weekends.

A pleasure to read you again, I heard about the theft of your previous account and apparently it could not be recovered, but the important thing is that you are here to see your dogs walk happily in a wonder, but you have left me a little impressed to mention a mine, I presume you are close to the conflict between urania and Russia, wherever you are with your experts please take care of yourselves.

Yes, losing an account was a very unpleasant experience. I live in Ukraine and there is not a conflict between Ukraine and Russia, but a war. On February 24, Russia attacked our country in order to seize territory and destroy our people. It seems wild in the 21st century, but Russia is a country with a medieval mentality, Russians only know how to rob, kill and rape. This is a terrible situation, but we will definitely win.

@tipu curate 💙🐾💛 🇺🇦 💛🐾💙