My mouse- dog - My love

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hello my friends. Another working week is coming to an end. I've had busy days with feeling cold for the past week. Until today, I was interested to write articles on hive. I don't have the opportunity to travel to take pictures of famous or beautiful places like other friends, so many times I don't know what I have to share with everyone. Today on my more free day, I took my time to play with my little dog. so my post today is about my dog named rat dog.

image.png

Why I call my dog is mouse

What do you usually name your dogs? I love watching dog movies like The Call Of The Wild, A Dog's Way Home, A Dog's Journey and many more. I think the names of the dogs in the movie are all very beautiful, but because of each place, each custom and my dog, I named it a mouse. Isn't it silly to call a dog a mouse? But because my dog ​​was born like a mouse, from the first time I saw it, I called it a mouse. Fortunately, my dog ​​loves that name too.

I like dogs the most of all pets. so I was very sad when my dogs were not healthy or lost, because my house is near the road, so sometimes my dogs are stolen. that sucks for me. I had a 13-year-old dog the other day and was taken away by someone when no one was at home. Because our family often lost dogs, it's been a long time since we adopted a new dog. The feeling of having a small dog in the house is really wonderful.

The story of my dog.

image.png

my dog at 15 days old

image.png

a mouth old

image.png
my dog at 2 months old

image.png

now-3 mouths old

My dog ​​stayed with my family 3 months ago, I adopted her when she was 15 days old, she is female, has 2 spots in his eyes and long body, her nose is a bit long so i look her up very like a mouse. My dog ​​is quite smart and agile, she grows up quite quickly and is very obedient. Her seem like my youngest sister. My dog ​​is very good at imitating, she imitates our actions and then follows, especially he likes to eat sugarcane. First time i see a dog like to eat sugar cane, it's so unique. I spend a lot of time on it every day. It's like a little brother of mine, follow me to do housework and go to the garden with me. It is a friendly but also very aggressive dog. She doesn't like me to play with anyone more than to play with her and she is also a marvelous dog, she attracts male dogs to play with her, i really don't like this trait of her.

image.png

image.png

image.png

she is eating sugarcane

image.png

image.png

I just hope this dog will accompany my family for the rest of its life. Because it's sad to have to say goodbye to a friend so soon. I really like western dog breeds because they are very loyal but those breeds in my hometown are very expensive so I can't afford to have one. But even though my little dog is just an ordinary dog, she is a special member of our family. I really enjoy reading your posts about my pets, isn't that great?

image.png

At the end of the post, I wish you all a happy and peaceful working day.

Many Thanks

Sort:  

That’s a big rat. Haha. It’s interesting that he eats sugar cane. He looks happy to be with you.

Your dog is so cute. When the dog is near you, I think it will be very happy.

Oh my goodness she is such a beautiful happy good doggo !! I truly believe dogs are the best companions for humans , as an all animal lover and owning many different in the past . I felt dogs give us the feelings , love, and happiness we spend our lives looking for . But it's sadly so temporary . Bless you and her pretty self. Hope you and all loved ones are Well

Congratulations @totocha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nhìn mau to hè.😍