A relaxing day 😺😻😹 Un día de relax 😹😻😺

in Hive Pets3 years ago
Hello kitty friends

Hello here I am again
! Do you remember? I am Lur!
Like every week for some time now, I have an appointment with #caturday
So I'm with the adventures of my week.
I'll start with a photo that Txatxy took of me, an almost professional photo, when in the past you would go to the photographer's studio and he would put the pose and the lights on you to give life to the portrait.

Hola amigos gatunos

Hola aquí estoy otra vez
! ¿Recordáis? soy Lur!
Como cada semana de un tiempo a esta parte, tengo una cita con #caturday
Así que estoy con las aventuras de mi semana.
Empezare por una foto que me hizo Txatxy una foto casi de profesional, cuando antiguamente se acudía al estudio del fotógrafo y él te ponía la pose y las luces para dar vida al retrato.

IMG_1987 copia.jpg

Resting in some strange postures on the table, it is almost too small for me, I am growing a lot and that takes all my energy at times.
Descansar en unas posturas raras encima de la mesa, ya casi se me queda pequeña, estoy creciendo mucho y eso se lleva todas mis energías a ratos.

20210415_183216 copia.jpg

When they open the window to the street is when I trot to the window it's sunny and I love it. The flashing lights are hot and it is a pleasure to lie in the afternoon sun.
Cuando me abren la ventana de la calle es cuando troto a la ventana hace sol y me encanta. Los botaguas están calientes y es un placer tirarse al sol de la tarde.

20210421_175657 copia.jpg

I also like being outside is that I can see everyone who walks, I like to browse like a good feline.
También me gusta de estar fuera es que puedo ver a todos los que pasean, me gusta curiosear como buena felina.

IMG_1881 copia.jpg

20210421_175608 copia.jpg

I pose with pleasure for the cameras, well these are from a phone, but I look pretty anyway.
Poso con gusto para las cámaras, bueno estas son de un teléfono, pero salgo guapa de todas formas.

20210421_175625 copia.jpg

I do not have vertigo and my head sticks out, the ground is very low and it looks interesting.
No tengo vértigo y mi cabeza asoma al vacío, el suelo está muy abajo y se ve interesante.

IMG_1917 copia.jpg

When I get tired I lie down on the centipede, I take Rufo's place, but he doesn't care and when he does care he gives me a snort, he doesn't know I'm deaf and girl meow meow.
Cuando me canso me tumbo en el ciempiés, le quite el sitio a Rufo, pero no le importa y cuando si le importa me da un bufido, él no sabe que soy sorda y chica miau miau.

20210421_182903 copia.jpg

But now I'm going to lie down on the table, the plastic is cool and I dominate the entire room, not a single one escapes me.

How has your week been?
Enjoy Saturday and meow a lot

Pero ahora me voy a tumbar en la mesa el plástico esta fresquito y domino toda la sala, no se me escapa ni una.

¿Cómo ha sido vuestra semana?
Disfrutar del sábado y maullar mucho

20210424_192359 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS & Samsung A71

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Ja, ja, ja me encantan las aventuras de Lur. Habrá que esperar a las próximas. Feliz sábado

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 56 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I am a cat lover... I love all of the photographs you have uploaded.

Thank you for coming back, you are beautiful!