Little Samoyed baby

in Hive Pets3 years ago


Hi friends

Today I bring this little Samoyed baby.
I was in the park in the dog playground, as I tell you many times it is my favorite place when after seeing the ducks and the peacock I sit down to smoke a cigarette.
It is a pleasure to see how they play freely without disturbing anyone and this Sunday was this little one.

IMG_0817 copia.jpg


I talked to his owner and he told me he was three months old.
As all puppies are round and eager to play, any partner is fine.

IMG_0838 copia.jpg


This breed is a native of northern Russia and its job was to pull the sled and help with the cattle.

IMG_0803 copia.jpg


It is a calm and cheerful breed, they say that they are not worth to take care of a house, since its character is calm and friendly.

IMG_0820 copia.jpg


They are large dogs, the males can weigh up to 30 kilos. Females are usually smaller.

IMG_0811 copia.jpg


Its musculature is strong and well developed, its nose or muzzle of an intense black.
His ears small for his size and erect full of hair.

IMG_0805 copia.jpg


His hair, that of this little one, is soft white and thick, special for the climate of his very cold ancestors.

IMG_0839 copia.jpg


Although he is white, he cleans himself a lot and is seldom dirty.
Being a puppy he only thinks about playing and runs through the grass chasing the other dogs, he is tireless.

IMG_0789 copia.jpg


In the end I couldn't resist and approached him, I had to caress him.
My hands sank into his soft hair and he appreciated the caresses, I laughed like a fool and said nice things to him, I like to talk to dogs, well the truth is that I talk to anything.

IMG_0814 copia.jpg


Well friends this is my experience with this little puppy of three months old and already so big, it was a real pleasure.
Happy Friday

IMG_0766 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Los perros también son todo un mundo de belleza, pasión y fidelidad por descubrir. Feliz viernes

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 61 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

How sweet! I love the Samoyed as they are so beautiful when they are puppies all the way up to adults! What a wonderful place to be, in the middle of all those dogs and puppies. Life is so fun for them, is it not?

You are still smoking cigarettes? Why did I think you quit?

I think this would be a favorite place of mine, taking in the sunshine and enjoying these beautiful creatures have fun. Have a great day @txatxy!!

How sweet! I love the Samoyed as they are so beautiful when they are puppies all the way up to adults! What a wonderful place to be, in the middle of all those dogs and puppies. Life is so fun for them, is it not?

You are still smoking cigarettes? Why did I think you quit?

I think this would be a favorite place of mine, taking in the sunshine and enjoying these beautiful creatures have fun. Have a great day @txatxy!!

Hello Gorgeous
If I continue with the habit of smoking, it can more than me.
The samoyed looks so cute and playful, it is like a stuffed toy.
It is also my favorite place to rest and see them, I would stay with all of them,
When I leave I always have a smile, it is good to clear the shadows haha
Happy Sunday

ayy que hermoso cachorro, me encanta.

muchas gracias amiga, a mi también me robo el corazón
feliz domingo

It is a calm and cheerful breed, they say that they are not worth to take care of a house, since its character is calm and friendly.

The charming nature, open personality and affectionate nature are all rooted in his past of the Samoyed. The Samoyed likes company and always seeks the closeness of his family, so keeping him in a kennel will only destroy his sensitive soul.

I hope that the owner does not and will not keep him in a kennel.

A Samoyed dog is a good sportsman and a friendly playmate.

Its lively temperament and its high need for exercise and activity make it an ideal companion for sporty and active people, shyness and aggressiveness are far from the norm for this friendly Samoyed.

hello friend sorry for the delay.
This beautiful animal is free, always how free it can be to be part of a beautiful family.
He looked happy as you can see from his games
happy Sunday