My dark side 😹😹😻😺

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)


Hello my felines
How do you feel about this #caturday

8628 copia.jpg


I think I'm a little hungover.
Do not believe that this is me, it is my dark side.

IMG_9933 copia.jpg


We all have various inner lives, haven't you seen yours?

IMG_8608 copia.jpg


I could tell I ate something weird like catnip and my head started hallucinating.
Nonsense hallucinations.

IMG_8592 copia.jpg


But no, I'm not going to lie to you, this is not my idea.

Txatxy has a silly day and knowing how she is, she couldn't go out anything normal.

IMG_9925 copia.jpg


When he has the day he transforms and begins to retouch the photos, the rarer the better.
I think she's a little jealous of me and she wants to punish me.

IMG_9910 copia.jpg


It also says that summer is here and it fills me with summer shapes and colors.

IMG_9906 copia.jpg


About the week I will tell you that it has been a very normal week, with nothing interesting to tell, the sky has thundered a lot and that makes me nervous, the lightning penetrates the house and everything clears up.

7298.jpg


I remove my stress by pulling my nails on the scraper and this is me.

IMG_0011.jpg


I nail my nails on the rope and look at the camera, hopefully they will leave me as I am, pretty and white as a pretty kitten.

IMG_0005.jpg


Well my felines, this coming week I will try to have an interesting story for you

IMG_0003 copia.jpg


Well my felines, this coming week I will try to have an interesting story for you.
Today I am entertained here for a while
While I wish you happy #caturday

IMG_0647 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Incluso en su versión oscura, Lur es una gata que cae simpática inmediatamente. Parece un león y todavía está en pleno crecimiento. Feliz sábado

no soy así , te lo prometo es la loca de @txatxy
que no sabe que hacer y se aburre
feliz sábado ya veras cuando te de un lengüetazo

Ja, ja, ja seguro que sí

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

😺🤗😹😹

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 61 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

😻😻😻😹

😻😹😺

Looks like we've seen a cute kitten with superpowers.

haha
If so, she knows that she is special and I am a little crazy.
Does that stick?
happy Sunday

Saludos, Lurd, desde venezuela

hola amigo
¿que tal estas?
me alegro de verte
feliz domingo

Bien, querida amiga.
Lurd es lo máximo.