The one with blue hair 😺😹😻 La del pelo azul 😹😺😹😻

in Hive Pets3 years ago
Hello feline companions

Today I have another story for you

Hola compañeros felinos

Hoy tengo otra historia para vosotros

mainecoon.jpg

La del pelo azul
The one with blue hair

mainecoon1931 copia.jpg

Si sé que parece una canción, pero no.

Me estaban diciendo que me traerían una amiguita para jugar y yo estaba encantada y esperando con impaciencia.

Yes I know it sounds like a song, but no.

They were telling me that they would bring me a little friend to play with and I was delighted and eagerly awaiting.

IMG_1930 copia.jpg

Era una muñeca con cara de gato, Rufo y yo la miramos y ¿Sabéis una cosa? No se movía, eso sí venía con una amiga, tan quieta como ella
It was a doll with a cat face, Rufo and I looked at it and you know what? She did not move, she did come with a friend, as still as she

IMG_1910 copia.jpg

No olía a gata, tampoco parecía una gata, tenia ropa y zapatos, una gata muy rara.

Rufo la olió y luego a mí, tomo su decisión, el no entraba en el juego.

She didn't smell like a cat, she didn't look like a cat either, she had clothes and shoes, a very rare cat.

The rufous smelled her and then to me, I made the decision of him, he did not enter the game.

IMG_1912 copia.jpg

IMG_1914 copia.jpg

La dejé a txatxy la foto de rigor, para que no se enfade y sea feliz.

Ella me sigue con la cámara toda la semana y no me deja ni respirar.
Me dice:
¡Lur que enseguida llega #caturday haz algo gracioso!
Yo la pongo mi mejor pose y ella es feliz.

I left it to txatxy the photo of rigor, so that it does not get angry and be happy.

She follows me with the camera all week and won't even let me breathe.
She tells me:
Lur coming right away #caturday do something funny!
I put her in my best pose and she is happy.

IMG_1926 copia.jpg

But there is something I like about this cat that is not, her hair, soft and deep blue.

I think I'm going to take it off, it would look so nice with mine white.

Pero hay algo que me gusta de esta gata que no lo es, su pelo, suave y de un azul intenso.

Creo que se lo voy a quitar, quedaría tan bonito con el mío blanco.

IMG_1917 copia.jpg

No la hace mucha gracia que la zarandee en mi boca, pero tengo que comerme esos zapatos de color morado, no tiene zarpas ni uñas.
She is not very funny when I shake her in my mouth, but I have to eat those purple shoes, she has no claws or nails.

IMG_1934 copia.jpg

He has hands with tiny fingers, I will destroy them with my super jaws.

I can tell her that I'm doing her manicure, hee hee, she still believes it.

Tiene manos con dedos diminutos, los destruiré con mis súper mandíbulas. Puedo decirle que le estoy haciendo la manicura, ji ji, ella todavía lo cree.

mainecoon_1938 copia.jpg

No le ha gustado y se ha enfadado un poco, le he tenido que explicar la situación.

Yo soy la reina de la casa, la más guapa, y la protagonista de las fotos, no ella.

Me moví demasiado atrapándola por el cuello y la que salió ganando en belleza fue la amiga, en primer plano nítida, mientras a mí se me ve borrosa en la furia de la pelea.

He did not like it and he got a little angry, I had to explain the situation to him.

I am the queen of the house, the most beautiful, and the protagonist of the photos, not her.

I moved too much catching her by her neck and the one who came out winning in beauty was her friend, in the clear foreground, while I was blurred in the fury of the fight.

IMG_1918 copia.jpg

Llega un momento que todo se desmadra y una cosa lleva a la otra y empieza la guerra, el caos y el movimiento mientras Rufo huye en el horizonte.
There comes a time when everything gets out of hand and one thing leads to another and war, chaos and movement begin as Rufo flees on the horizon.

IMG_1920 copia.jpg

Después de un rato hacemos las paces, pero soy una linda gatita y me atraen sus pies.

Entre mordisco y mordisco os deseo feliz sábado felino amigos.

After a while we make up, but I'm a cute kitten and I'm attracted to her feet.

Between bites and bites I wish you happy Saturday feline friends.

mainecoon_1934.jpg

lur.png


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

😻😹 xoxo

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 64 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

xoxo 😻

Por poco esto termina en una masacre ja ja ja.
He reido con esta historia, fresca y divertida, además, estaba esperando que le quitara el cabello azul.

Un fuerte abrazo @txatxy ♥️

Hola bella amiga, no le deje calva jaja pero lo intenté.
Hoy que reír un poco y dejar las lágrimas atrás, la vida sigue y hay que sonreír(consejo gatuno)
Un lametón para ti


Hello beautiful friend, I did not leave you bald haha but I tried.
Today to laugh a little and leave the tears behind, life goes on and you have to smile (cat advice)
A lick for you

Ja, ja, ja...no cabe ninguna duda de que Lur se está convirtiendo en una super revoltosa star. Feliz sábado

No te creas que no te oigo y te leo y si te portas mal te mandare al felpudo y te morderé los zapatos, eso sí con cariño
Un lametón


Do not think that I do not hear you and I read you and if you behave badly I will send you to the doormat and I will bite your shoes, that yes with affection
A lick

Thank goodness you didn't take the blue hair off the doll, although it doesn't look bad on you XD. Tell @txatxy, that once again she has managed to capture all your beauty with these photos.

Me encanta como se obsesiono con la muñeca de pelo azul, que hermosa criaturita <3, ¡Saludos!