Congratulations to my new family on Hive!

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

1617363426413-01.jpeg


Hello Hive Pets Friends!

A few months ago I found her on the street in front of the house. After taking care of her for several months without knowing it, the cat I named "Geubrina Raseuki" became pregnant and gave birth to 4 cute kittens. Exactly a month ago Geubrina gave birth in the afternoon, without a veterinarian and intensive care. She did it herself including taking care of his body that had just given birth.


1617363517727-01.jpeg


This happened beyond my control, I, who worked as a driver for export fish delivery services, was rarely at home. Geubrina is alone, occasionally my mother feeds her.


1617363588595-01.jpeg


As soon as I came home from my job, that night I was very surprised when I approached Geubrina. She looks limp, her eyes stare at me as if she is angry with me for allowing herself to face that difficult time alone at home. Honest! I feel bad for her.


1617363628471-01.jpeg


So far, Geubrina has really obeyed me, after I found her abandoned, we started a new life. She always accompanies me at home, sometimes we play and I often bathe her and take care of Geubrina's health.


1617363767505-01.jpeg


Even when I started to find out that she was pregnant, I really paid attention to her, food and multivitamins for her was always a priority. Sometimes my lack of income is not an obstacle to fulfilling all of Geubrina's needs.


1617363731189-01.jpeg


Now Geubrina has given me the most beautiful gift, she gave birth to 4 cute kittens, two of which are boys, and the rest are girls. What unexpected luck.


1617363699621-01.jpeg


Since I was active on the Hive Blockchain, I didn't know that there was a Hive Pets community before. After hearing from a friend, I finally opened the Hive Pest community and subscribed to the community, and made my first post with Geubrina here. Above Hive blockchain land.


1617363674808-01.jpeg


Through the Hive Pets Community I want to give Geubrina the best gift. One of them is a new home for Geubrina and her cute children.


1617363793358-01.jpeg


So far, I only use a used pots, I stretched the cloth to make a bed for Geubrina. I wanted to make her a new home. Hopefully I can make it happen through Hive Blockchain with the support of the Hive Pets Community.


1617363933861-01.jpeg


I have yet to name the Geubrina children, as a gift and to congratulate us on our arrival at the Hive Pets Community, Geubrina and I want these cute kittens to be named by friends. Hopefully someone will give the gift.


1617363908864-01.jpeg


That's the introduction of our new family at the Hive Pets Community, hopefully get support, and the dream of building a home for Geubrina will come true.


Don't forget

follow me
my instagram