🐶 Beautiful moments with cats and dogs😺/🐶 Momentos lindos con Gatos y perros😺

in Hive Petslast month

Picsart_24-04-04_10-26-24-713.jpg

Hello, my hiverspets, I hope you are very well and your furry ones are also well, I'm stopping by to share with everyone a series of quite interesting images of cats and dogs, I hope you like them✨🥳☺️.

Hola mis hiverspets espero estén muy bien y sus peluditos también lo estén, paso por aquí a compartir con todos una seríe de imágenes de gatos y perros bastante interesante, espero les guste✨🥳☺️.

Almost every day I go out downtown or anywhere to do any kind of errands and I always find many cats and dogs, I usually take photos of them and here I bring you my top 6 of the cutest and funniest furry ones I've ever seen 🥳😻🐶

Casi todos los días salgo al centro o a cualquier sitio a hacer cualquier tipo de diligencias y siempre encuentro muchos gatos y perros, acostumbro a tomarles fotos y aqui les traigo mi top 6 de los peluditos más lindos y graciosos que he visto 🥳😻🐶

!Let us begin!

Reveal spoiler

Empecemos¡

1° First of all, without a doubt, is my favorite Siamese hehehe, one day I came home and guess what? I found a strange cat from the street sleeping comfortably in my bed, I was like:🤡🙀😻

De primer lugar sin duda alguna, va mi siamés favorita jejeje, un día cualquiera llegué a mi casa y adivinen¿que?, encuentro en mi cama a una gata extraña de la calle durmiendo cómodamente, quedé :🤡🙀😻

IMG_20230510_160523.jpg

IMG_20230510_160515.jpg

IMG-20230516-WA0007.jpg

2°Secondly, we have a very cute michi that I found near my house, she was so cute and super loving

De segundo lugar, tenemos a una michi muy linda que me encontré cerca de mi casa, era tan linda y super amorosa.

IMG_20220328_171445.jpg

IMG_20220328_171447.jpg

3°In third place, there is a super cute dog waiting to be treated by the veterinarian, her puppies are beautiful 😻😻😻🐶✨

En el tercer lugar, está una perrita súper linda esperando ser atendida por la veterinaria, sus cachorros son hermosos 😻😻😻🐶✨

IMG_20220328_082445.jpg

IMG_20220328_083701.jpg

4°Fourthly, we have a classmate's michi, she is pregnant and super cute, but also intense jejeje 😻 she is all chubby

De cuarto lugar, tenemos a la michi de un compañero de clases, está embarazada y es súper linda, pero también intensa jejeje 😻 está toda gordita

IMG_20220321_142844.jpg

5°In fifth place we have a very friendly and mischievous Michi hehehe, he is the mascot of the Concha Acústica here in Maracay, at a concert I went to I saw him and I fell in love with him 😻😻he is super cute and allows himself to be caressed, so cute, I must confess that I wanted to take it, but I couldn't 😿

En el quinto lugar tenemos a un Michi todo simpaticón y pícaro jejeje, es la mascota de la Concha Acústica aquí en Maracay, en un concierto que fui lo vi y me enamore de él 😻😻es súper tierno y se deja acariciar, tan lindo, debo confesar que me lo quería llevar, pero no pude 😿

IMG-20220715-WA0057.jpg

6°And in 6th place we have... my mom's michi, she is small but she is quite imperative and plays a lot, here I captured her playing with my brother's shoe and with her own tail 😻😅😅

Y de 6 lugar tenemos a... la michi de mi mamá, está pequeña pero es bastante imperativa y juega mucho, aquí la capture jugando con el zapato de mi hermano y con su propia colita 😻😅😅

IMG_20230417_091615.jpg

IMG_20230417_091606.jpg

IMG_20230417_091618.jpg

¿What moment was your favorite? I read them in comments ✨☺️

¿Que momento fue su favorito? los leo en comentario ✨☺️

Thank you for coming this far, I hope you liked the post, don't forget to follow me, see you another time, a big hug for you and your furry ones ✨😻🐶✨

Gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí, espero les haya gustado el post, no olviden seguirme, nos vemos en otra ocasión, un fuerte abrazo para ustedes y sus peluditos ✨😻🐶✨

All photos are my own, taken with my Unicell Model Unigo phone ☺️🫶🏻 and the cover was made by me with the help of Picsart

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas con mi teléfono Unicell Modelo Unigo ☺️🫶🏻 y la portada fue hecha por mí con la ayuda de Picsart

Sort:  

Congratulations @uri07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Excelente top hivepets 🙌🙌🙌

Las mascotas se ven en poses graciosos y quedaron muy lindos, me encanto la Poodle con sus hijos y la gatita de Gris😍😍😍

Y mayor susto el tuyo de ver a la gatita usurpado el lugar del tuyo 😹😹😹 Me causo mucha gracia 😂😂😂

Ajajaj muchísimas gracias 😊 si la gata llegó así de la nada jsjsjsj amo a los animales