Happy Sunday to you all

in Hive Pets9 months ago

Hello, dear cat lovers,

Welcome to my second post from kitten heaven. It’s just as wonderful here, even though I can’t become a model here either. But that’s okay, I have most of my siblings back to play with.

image.png

In the picture, you can see all my mamas and aunt and siblings that are still here. I invited them all to eat together, so I can see who’s still around. None of my siblings are here anymore, but three of them are now living with other people.

Out of my younger siblings, there are still three left, the others are already here with me. I’ll introduce them to you individually in the upcoming posts. Maybe it will help a bit to talk about them. Look forward to it! 😺

I myself have invested my first earned money (20 Hive) from my Tiktokshop right here in Hivedollars, as a basic stock of medicine and care for all future foundlings like me. Isn't that great? Maybe it will get bigger, so @dirkzett can help more and better.

image.png

However, this is only a shop for Filipinos, which I find quite strange. Is there anything like this anywhere else in the world, or should I think of something else?
Maybe you know how I can do it better?
Please let me know.

Your Veka

Sort:  

Congratulations @veka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023