My cat Laurita

in Hive Pets11 months ago (edited)

g1.jpg

g2.jpg

g3.jpg

g4.jpg

Photos: archivo personal

I have a cat named Laurita, I named her after Laura Antillano, a Venezuelan writer who loves cats.

Laurita arrived one fine day at my door and I let her in because she was so cute and playful. I had been looking for a cat to scare away the rodents for a long time.

My cat has white fur and yellow eyes. She walks like a dog after me all over the house. She is loving and when I get up she is at the door of my room waiting for me.

Laurita is very serious, although sometimes she plays with Dante, my dog, she likes to eat her dog food and when she goes out in the yard she plays with the plants.

I like cats because they are quiet and thoughtful animals. They look at you fixedly as if they are trying to tell you something. Sometimes I talk to him and I think he will answer me.

Laurita is a great partner because she is always by my side. I talk to her and she looks at me with attention and I know she understands what I say.

I like cats because they are not a chore, they can bathe themselves, they eat little and best of all they keep the house clean.

I like cats because they are intuitive animals. They are connected to other kinds of presences that we can't normally see. It is said that cats stay in homes where they are treated with kindness and whose energy is affable.

IIt has been scientifically proven that cats are good company because they help regulate our emotions. They are recommended to treat anxiety and depression. Many psychologists recommend petting cats to people who feel lonely.

Cats make great pets, they are loving and good companions. .

Sort:  

Tu gatita tiene unos ojos preciosos <3 excelente post. Un saludo

Congratulations @vielsiarias! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸

gracias por compartir