Animal's Longing is the Same as a Human's

in Hive Pets2 years ago


Hi everybody…
How are you pet lovers? I hope all of you and your pets are in good health. Today I want to share a little about a dog I used to have, but I have left it at my sister's place. Let's say his name is Obey, originally this dog was a gift from a friend of mine who I have been taking care of for 3 years. In the past, Obey lived with me, which in the end because of my job as a freelancer who had to work without knowing time, I decided to live with my sister.

Halo semuanya…
Apa kabar para pecinta hewan peliharaan? Saya berharap anda semua dan hewan peliharaan anda dalam keadaan sehat. Hari ini saya ingin berbagi sedikit tentang seekor anjing peliharaan saya dulu, namun kita sudah saya titip di tempat adik saya. Sebut saja namanya adalah Obey, awalnya seekor anjing ini adalah pemberian teman saya yang kini sudah saya rawat 3 tahun. Dulu Obey tinggal Bersama saya, yang pada akhirnya karna pekerjaan saya seorang freelance yang harus kerja tanpa mengenal waktu, saya memutuskan untuk tinggal Bersama adik saya.

So last week I went home to visit my sister's place, apparently Obey really missed my presence there. Then because of his pent-up longing I invited him to take a walk to the park and let go of the longing that I had lived for a long time. Obey looks very happy and excited to go for a walk to the park with me.

Jadi minggu lalu saya pulang untuk berkunjung ketempat adik saya, rupanya Obey sudah sangat rindu dengan kehadiran saya disana. Lantas karna kerinduannya yang terpendam saya mengajaknya untuk jalan-jalan ke taman dan melepaskan kerinduan yang sudah lama saya tinggal. Obey terlihat sangat senang dan gembira bisa pergi jalan-jalan ke taman dengan saya.

I didn't know that animals also have such deep feelings for humans when they already think of us as friends. I like him who is active and always cheerful, especially when he understands when I'm in a busy state, I have to go here and there for work. He always takes good advice.

Saya tidak tau bahwa hewan juga memiliki perasaan yang begitu dalam kepada manusia ketika mereka sudah menganggap kita adalah temannya. Saya suka dengan dia yang aktif dan selalu ceria, apalagi sangat mengerti ketika saya dalam keadaan yang sibuk harus pergi kesana kemari untuk sebuah pekerjaan. Dia selalu menuruti nasehat baik.

And when in this park he was so happy to run, especially there he saw several other dogs with their masters. He came over as if he already knew them. I love seeing her so happy, and she shows it to me which makes me not worry about leaving her to my sister, because she is very well cared for. But I see him a little thin, maybe because he has a lot of thoughts and misses my presence that used to be with him every day.

Dan saat di taman ini dia begitu girang berlarian, apalagi disana dia melihat beberapa ekor anjing lain sedang Bersama majikannnya. Dia datang menhampiri seolah sudah mengenal mereka. Saya senang melihat dia begitu Bahagia, dan dia menunjukkan itu pada saya yang membuat saya tidak khawatir menitipkannya pada adik saya, karna dia dirawat dengan sangat baik. Namun saya melihatnya sedikit kurus, mungkin karna dia banyak pikiran dan rindu dengan kehadiran saya yang dulu setiap hari bersamanya.

A little sad, but I also have to work to earn a living and send him food. Maybe I should see him more often to keep him healthy and not thinking too much. Look at Obey there, he's so happy. I hope you will not feel as long as I do with Obey, hope you will always have time with your pets. Especially when they are comfortable with us, it must be very difficult if we leave them.

Hopefully after this Obey will still understand I left him to do work.

Sedikit sedih, namun saya juga harus berkerja untuk mendapatkan kehidupan dan mengirimi dia makanan. Mungkin saya harus lebih sering menjenguknya supaya dia tetap sehat dan tidak banyak pikiran. Lihatlah Obey disana, dia begitu Bahagia. Saya berharap anda tidak akan merasakan kerinduan seperti saya dengan Obey, berharap anda akan selalu mempunyai waktu Bersama dengan hewan peliharaan anda. Apalagi ketika sudah nyaman dengan kita, pastinya sangat sulit jika kita meninggalkan mereka.

Semoga setelah ini Obey akan tetap mengerti saya meninggalkannya untuk melakukan pekerjaan.

Sort:  

yes, i feel that way. They are good friends to humans.