You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐱My Feline Neighbors🏘 / 🐱Mis Vecinos felinos🏘

in Hive Pets3 years ago

@ross92,

This was a great post, my friend! I particularly love that you provided both video and written explanations of what was contained in the video. We were just talking about this very thing in the @terminal today. Giving a written description of what was taking place, helps those who are unable to interact with any given video platform... this helps reach more of your readers and gets you more engagement and exposure. Coqueta, Coco and Misa are certainly cute models, and I bet you had a blast filming them! Thank you for sharing this with us!

Wes


¡Este ha sido un gran post, amigo mío! Me encanta especialmente que hayas proporcionado tanto el vídeo como las explicaciones escritas de lo que contenía el vídeo. Hoy hemos hablado de esto mismo en el @terminal. Dar una descripción escrita de lo que estaba ocurriendo, ayuda a aquellos que no pueden interactuar con alguna plataforma de video... esto ayuda a llegar a más de tus lectores y te da más engagement y exposición. Coqueta, Coco y Misa son ciertamente modelos muy lindos, ¡y apuesto a que se divirtieron filmándolos! Gracias por compartirlo con nosotros.

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

!LUV !WINE !giphy Photo Shoot

Sort:  
LUV

Connect

Trade


@ross92, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.400 WINE With @ross92.
You Earned 0.400 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270

Holaaaa @wesphilbin thank you very much for your words 😊 , I am very glad that the work of these days has liked, since I have had busy days and I thought I would never get the video out 😅 I had some complications to do it . It's true what you say about the description of the video, I always like to include the summary in English and Spanish to reach more people and make it easier to understand. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to see my post 🤗.

Blessings 🤗.

Most welcome! The reply from GiphBot was not actually what I had in mind for a "Photo Shoot" but that's BOTS for you!