You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Adopted baby!

in Hive Pets3 years ago

That is an awesome puppy dog!

Potty training is really simple. Always take puppy out every 2 hours and really reward them when they go potty outside.

Got to be patient but I was really good and I learned really fast. And I've only had an accident a couple of times. Just because I'm really smart.

Awesome seeing more puppy dogs thank you very much for your posting and we are going to vote for your content!

IMG_20211124_132820920.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your suggestion/advice! I will try this right now ❤️ more powers to you!

Yes and leerburg has a YouTube channel amazing work we use it lots.

Look and you will find all sorts of tricks tips and hacks.

I know your dog will be smart and get it if you be consistent.