You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Ham

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hi I am Wooda P von Morgan Haus German Shepherd service dog. I really like your post and that is a lot of really cool pack members that I would love to sniff.

I have never seen a nope rope before and I'm not sure how my owner would take me sniffing it.

My big question is does it play tug of war? I really love playing that game it's really cool.

Happy Thanksgiving and I hope you have an amazing time.

IMG_20211124_132820920.jpg

Sort:  

The nope rope is a bit bitey and coily beware or you might end up with a new collar. The ham will be a better sport about being sniffed though he might demand a ride to the nearest walnut depot. If you ever have ticks or fleas the adopted jumper might be able to help you out.
pa133304_copy.jpg

I don't like hugs from nope rope.

And it's always good to help out friends and for them to help you out thank you for the information.

I really appreciate the advice!